Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-09-18

Drifter
EN, United States
2011-09-13
This is a top quality garment. It is sturdy and well tailored in the genuine victorian style. I recommend this vest unreservedly. If anyone buys it they will not be disappointed.
Drifter
EN, United States
2011-09-13
This is a substantial coat, yet is light enough for everyday wear. The fit is excellent and the material of top quality. It is a coat that will give years of service. I recommend it very highly.
Amy W
CT, United States
2011-09-16
I have looked everywhere for places to purchase vintage clothing and was sooooooo lucky to have found you. The quality of the vests I purchased were impressive. Nothing cheap. Nicely tailored. I can't express enough how wonderful your products and service is. Keep up the good work!
Yvette V
GA, United States
2011-09-15
Diane H
ME, United States
2011-09-15
Very happy with service and products. I will buy again. Thank you.
Brenda P
VA, United States
2011-09-15
I would definitely give high praise
Garland B
TX, United States
2011-09-14
Sarah E
AL, United States
2011-09-13
The products are one of a kind and this is the most easily accessible place for them on the Internet.
Frederic R
-, France
2011-09-12
Patrick D
MI, United States
2011-09-12
a little pricey but what we ordered was very nice.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service