Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-09-25

Jinx
United States
2011-09-24
Fast delivery and I like it but the helmet is too small for my (big) head :(You should inform helmet size in description or have a bigger one.
Covariant
United States
2011-09-23
its a pitty de nice desigh and exterior look does not match de quality of materials. buttons might be as well glued onto it. and evidently sewed along de edges makes it look cheap and un authentic
Covariant
United States
2011-09-23
nice shirts. v comfortable.
Matty P
United States
2011-09-23
Croaker
TN, United States
2011-09-22
Beautiful coat, very stylish. Perfect for the evening. Recommended for taller men as it is indeed a deep swallowtail. Great cut and fit.
Jane
WA, United States
2011-09-20
Absolutely adorable, comfortable and fabulous. I love it, and received many compliments on it. I want the white one now too.
Jane
WA, United States
2011-09-20
This blouse has great details that are really beautiful. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars was the material to make the shoulder part of the shelves was itchy and I had to wear an undershirt. Other than that I was incredibly pleased with it. It fit great and exactly what I needed.
H
United States
2011-09-20
Nice looking suspenders but I have to side with "variable". The elastic back strap is very long and I, being of average size, have the Y up on my neck when wearing them with high waisted trousers. Need to shorten the back by sewing it in folds. Hope that works and makes them wearable. Otherwise they look and feel sturdy and of good quality.
H
United States
2011-09-20
A great looking ankle boot and very comfortable and light. Size 9 was dead on (neither small nor big). Wore them 3 times sofar and really enjoy walking in them. They seem to be well made but since I do not have these boots that long I cannot elaborate on their true quality. Time will show. First impression however is: a nice boot for a fair price.
H
United States
2011-09-20
A nice and working little gadget and a looker.It could need a better chain connection (chain was detached from the compass on arrival) however.
Kate
United States
2011-09-20
These watches were purchased as groomsmen gifts for our son's "Steampunk" themed wedding. They are PERFECT! I received them very quickly and am very satisfied with the service and product.
Anthony
United States
2011-09-20
We give a big halloween party every year, and your costume is not only required but talked about. It's not about judgement, but it is best that you are accurate. I have to say after the extensive research that I did this coat was very much the closest I could get without paying 500 dollars to a regency period tailcoat. I imagine that there won't be many complaints about the quality of my costume this year at the big bash.
Anthony
United States
2011-09-20
The other reviews were right, this vest is actually more of a gold. However, if you expect that ahead of time and plan your outfit - good grief- it is not disappointing. Quite stunning in person, though I would not plan on buttoning and unbuttoning too often to preserve the quality of the surfaces. I originally had 7 vests picked out, and this one was the favorite by a landslide.
thestream
United States
2011-09-19
We were looking for a vest to dress up my fiance's outfit for our wedding. He's got a gorgeous lavender shirt and black pants but didn't want to wear a suit or tux. This vest fit the bill. We received the shipment promptly, but the vest size was incorrectly marked. A new vest was sent out immediately, and it fits perfectly. We love it. Thanks.
Baron Gruner
OH, United States
2011-09-19
What to do? The Large size shirt accomodates a 16.5" neck where mine is 17". But the XL shoulders are 46-48" where mine are 44", so I took that into account. No problem, these shirts are generously cut (I need sleeve garters with mine). The loop in back of the collar keeps your tie from riding up - a welcome touch. Overall quality is as good as anything you'll get in a store for the same price. But you won't find a collar like this in any store!
SteampunkScot
United States
2011-09-19
I bought these goggles based on the advice that the paint could be removed revealing shiny brass goggles. It definitely worked! I used a dremel to remove the paint from the outside, then replaced the cheesy strap with some $0.50 elastic and a few brass rivets. The resulting goggles looked great and are by far the least expensive way to get real metal brass goggles.The only reason I rated these a 4 is that the process was fairly time consuming. If you could buy them in their brass state, they'd be a 5.
SteampunkScot
United States
2011-09-19
Tammy
United States
2011-09-19
love them and other's love them too. I work at a Horror show and thay look great with my outfit. They fit and I realy like to weir them. Thank you for my boots.
Pat
United States
2011-09-19
the product runs some whay small compared to department store sizes
Slytear
TX, United States
2011-09-19
The product was beautiful, exactly what my daughter wanted. Unfortunately it was broken. The clasp that holds it shut snapped off in shipping.
Night Reader
CA, United States
2011-09-19
Like the fabric because it will be worn at a summer event. However, it ran one-size smaller than my husband's normal jacket size. We exchanged it without a problem. I would recommend ordering in advance of any event you need the outfit for to give yourself time to try it out for fit.
Dr. Patten
WI, United States
2011-09-19
Purchased this coat to complete a steampunk outfit for my wife. Good quality and will work out very well for her costume.
Dr. Patten
WI, United States
2011-09-19
I purchased this tie to complete a steampunk outfit. Good quality and the hook in the back makes it easy to put on and adjust to the right size. Very Happy with the purchase
Maeve
United States
2011-09-19
This hat was the talk of the wedding. It was the first thing that people noticed. It gave class and authenticity to my victorian costume.
Dr. Patten
WI, United States
2011-09-19
Got this hat to complete a steampunk costume for my wife. Will work very well for that purpose, happy with the purchase.
Dr. Patten
WI, United States
2011-09-19
Got this coat after the one I wanted was out of stock. Good coat for the price, but does look a bit more like a stage prop than a full fledged historical coat. Still a good coat for a costume and I am happy with the purchase overall.
Maeve
United States
2011-09-19
The shirt was exactly like it looked and the size was accurate. It look like a real victorian shirt and I had a lot of good compliments.
Loubob
AU, United States
2011-09-19
I found it difficult to find a holster for my .45 uberti remington until I found this one. The price was fantastic, the quality of the product is simply brilliant.The gun fits, the belt fits, the shell loops are spot on, just so happy with the product
Roubodad
WA, United States
2011-09-20
This is my second such vest and while I still use the first one around the house and outside, the new one is even better with slightly deeper pockets. The old one is faded but comfortable and a little wrinkled but still functional.
BYRUS
United States
2011-09-19
Great service, outstanding products. i wish there were more stores like this.
thommo
AU, United States
2011-09-19
I am very impressed in every aspect, the postage was faster than I expected and the craftsmanship of the belt is tops. The belt and holster along with my'45 hang on my bar now and look great, thanks guys for a great product I am a happy customer.
REO
OR, United States
2011-09-19
The red shirt looks perfect with our red antique car - very period.
Dillon
United States
2011-09-19
These will really look good with your old western shirt.The royal blue is one of my favorite colors to wear with my cowboy action shirts.
Dillon
United States
2011-09-19
These trousers are heavy duty and are built to last,they fit good and they look very good.
Dillon
United States
2011-09-19
They call this a work shirt,believe me,it is the farthest thing from a work shirt.I have had a lot of compliments on this shirt at the cowboy action shoots and they all want to know where I bought it.I tell them without any hesitation.The shirt is very well made.
Dillon
United States
2011-09-19
I am very pleased at how these trousers are made and fit.I bought them for the cowboy action shoots but they are nice enough to wear to a formal gathering.
Hands up!
United States
2011-09-19
Quality is incredible and price is perfect.Do yourself a favor and but it now. You will not get this authentic quality for the price. Make sure you buy the cross draw holster to add to the costume, look. etc.
Jack
ON, Canada
2011-09-19
Well made of sturdy fabric. Arrived missing one braces button.
Jack
ON, Canada
2011-09-19
Well made of sturdy fabric. Button holes at fly needed to be restitched. The cut would easily allow someone to alter these into riding breeches.
Laurie C
WA, United States
2011-09-20
I really enjoyed shopping here.
Jess W
PA, United States
2011-09-20
I had the same pair of boots for at least ten years and was heartbroken when they broke. I searched many websites and you were the only one that had a pair of boots that were similar to my old pair at a reasonable price.
Bob D
ON, Canada
2011-09-20
I am very pleased with the quality of the materials ad workmanship.
David M
MI, United States
2011-09-20
Mike P
VI, Australia
2011-09-20
Service and quality of product really was outstanding. I was kept informed every step of the way and fully recommend the company for a hassel free shopping experience
Matthew L
ON, Canada
2011-09-19
Damen P
MS, United States
2011-09-19
Jean H
VA, United States
2011-09-19
The items I purchased were extremely nice quiality.
Michael B
MO, United States
2011-09-19
I have been a difficult person to fit, but The Emporium has been incredibly helpful and the products are all extremely high quality. I'll be shopping with them again.
Allen N
CA, United States
2011-09-19
Product arrived quickly and was generally what i was expecting it trems of quality.
Alana L
WA, Australia
2011-09-19
The product was fine, the cost of us postage was outrageous, which while not entirely your fault has a negative impact on the consumer experience
Debbie W
CO, United States
2011-09-19
Chester B
NC, United States
2011-09-19
Jonathan B
CA, United States
2011-09-19
Perfect, that word sums up my experience. Items were exactly as advertised if not better, service was fast and reliable. I look forward to my next transaction with this company. =]
Mildred M
MA, United States
2011-09-19
Very prompt with my order
Edith F
NY, United States
2011-09-19
Great selection and prompt service.
Don C
VA, United States
2011-09-19
The product quality was excellent. The item matched the description very well. The price was reasonable. Overall, I plan to order again soon.
Mark L
WI, United States
2011-09-19
Robert E
IN, United States
2011-09-19
Jay K
MA, United States
2011-09-19
Martin S
TX, United States
2011-09-19
I received one item which was broken, the Battenberg Lace Parasol, out of 26 items. Otherwise everything was perfect and delivered in a timely manner. I will shop with you again.
Lucas N
NY, United States
2011-09-19
Johann O
UT, United States
2011-09-19
You had the right article at a reasonable price and I could count on fast delivery. Your delivery was outstanding!
Kathleen W
PA, United States
2011-09-19
Rob P
VI, Australia
2011-09-19
I already have Facebooked it to some friends
Randy W
ID, United States
2011-09-19
Your site is FANTASTIC! Highly Recommended!
Brian R
CA, United States
2011-09-19
I am very happy with your service. I have purchased other items from you and they were great. I am going to the Handcar Regetta in Santa Rosa this Sunday sporting my new look.
Nicole G
MA, United States
2011-09-19
I really like this site and the fact that they get back to you when you ask questions and except returns :)
Steven F
TX, United States
2011-09-19
Ronnie S
FL, United States
2011-09-19
Robert H
QL, Australia
2011-09-19
Excellant service, quick responce to my questions, great product
Terrence R
FL, United States
2011-09-19
The delivery time was as expected. The vest was as advertised. I would have been happier if the black area didn't come so far onto the front over the shoulders.
Cory C
WA, United States
2011-09-19
It was the only place I could find that had exactly what I was looking for at reasonable prices.
Josianne M
QC, Canada
2011-09-19
Sarah S
NY, United States
2011-09-19
I love my pocketwatch necklace! It went perfect with my outfit that I wore to my friend's steampunk themed wedding. Shipping was also really fast!! Thank you
David S
NM, United States
2011-09-19
Very satisfied with my most recent purchase.
Scott R
OH, United States
2011-09-19
The designs were what I was looking for, and the price was much more affordable than similar sites I came across.
James D
RI, United States
2011-09-19
Jerry B
OK, United States
2011-09-19
Daniel W
GA, United States
2011-09-19
Very informative website, competitive prices.
Lynn D
CA, United States
2011-09-19
I'm a historian and attend events for which I sometimes need historical clothing. I also enjoy incorporating historical or vintage clothing into my regular wardrobe.
Peter C
CA, United States
2011-09-19
Lynn P
-, United States
2011-09-19
Beautiful quality clothing which my husband wore on our wedding day and looked amazing!
Stephanie K
VT, United States
2011-09-19
Prompt shipping, excellent quality. Sizing was quite accurate.
David L
-, Ireland
2011-09-21
Holster & Belt A1, posted right on time i'am Very Pleased with the GREAT SERVICE !!!!
April P
CA, United States
2011-09-21
Speedy shipping great product!
Rowena H
GA, United States
2011-09-21
excellent products and excellent service!
Adam H
QL, Australia
2011-09-21
Excellent range and perfect products for my tastes.
Michael W
MI, United States
2011-09-21
I was very pleased with your product and the timely delivery
Adam E
-, Sweden
2011-09-21
In fact I did recommend you to some friends of mine before even finishing my order. Great novelty items, diverse assortment while still nich?d. Face value fair prizes, that is, without knowing the specifics of how exactly an item is made, of what materials, the time and resources put into making it, the prize charged still seems at face value to be fair. This is very important to me, I would not recommend you otherwise. (Of course, this does not apply to all of your items, but I couldn't demand such a thing from any store. The store wasn't created to appease me personally after all.)
Maureen F
CA, United States
2011-09-25
Krissia K
CA, United States
2011-09-25
I choose to buy from the Emporium because the clothes suit me best.
John R
ID, United States
2011-09-24
Ryan B
CA, United States
2011-09-24
It was an all round very enjoyable shopping experience!
Fermin C
TN, United States
2011-09-24
Lydia K
IN, United States
2011-09-24
very pleased with the quality of these products and would definately recommend you! Shipping and handling, superb. Thank you for asking
Danielle V
MA, United States
2011-09-23
Susan W
MO, United States
2011-09-23
The quality lived up to the price.
Michael R
NY, United States
2011-09-23
Silke B
-, Belgium
2011-09-23
Fast delivery, products are in top condition and of good quality.
Randall K
CA, United States
2011-09-23
The vest showed up, before I needed to leave for the wedding. I was worried it wouldn't show up on time!!
Jack L
KY, United States
2011-09-22
All the purchases I've made from Historical Emporium have been high quality. I am very pleased to have this resource.
Richard F
MD, United States
2011-09-22
Kay D
OH, United States
2011-09-22
Extremely satisfied with purchase. High quality, good description, excellent shipping.
Ken S
WI, United States
2011-09-22
Great product, quality was higher than expected. prices were very reasonable. Website was well paid out and easy to use.
Scott S
WI, United States
2011-09-22
Great customer service (via phone), lightning fast delivery. Love the product, excellent quality. May be ordering again soon!
Frank H
-, United States
2011-09-22
The two waistcoats I ordered were exactly as described, very good quality and delivered across the Atlantic in a couple of weeks. Even with the postal charge of nearly forty dollars, and a UK Customs levy of around the same, they were still good value and, of course, unobtainable this side of the ocean. Very happy with the purchase.
Jared T
NY, United States
2011-09-22
It is a wonderfull item I love it Thank You
James Y
VA, United States
2011-09-21
Great quality and service. No complaints at all and I will buy from you again.
Kells J
CA, United States
2011-09-21
wonderful service , especially when re ordering and speaking to your staff very helpful
Patrick C
-, France
2011-09-21
Product and shipping time were very good !
Christine S
CA, United States
2011-09-21
Simon M
CA, United States
2011-09-21
You guys adjusted my shipping because you knew ground would get there the same time as express. Super crucial that I got my stuff before the playa this year, so, yeah thanks would recommend to anyone.
Ron W
AZ, United States
2011-09-21
very pleased with shipping time and merchandise.
Sharon G
TX, United States
2011-09-21
This is the first time I have needed vintage clothing, but have more events coming up which require period dressing, so I am sure I will be shopping your site again soon...and often.
Barbara H
CO, United States
2011-09-19
I had occasion to talk with Eve about my most recent purchase before I finalized it and she was so friendly and helpful. She's a wonderful representative of your company.
Raymond D
NY, United States
2011-09-19
great stuff! Great service. High quality.
Jason G
TX, United States
2011-09-19
Pehr V
-, Sweden
2011-09-19
Great looking clothes that gives your outfits a boost
Jennifer S
AZ, United States
2011-09-19
I really like the styles. Also, the item shipped super quick, which was great. But I find the prices a bit high. And I was disappointed at how small the item ran.
Per R
Norway
2011-09-19
Rick S
TX, United States
2011-09-19
Everything arrived as advertised. Thanks
William W
KS, United States
2011-09-19
David B
MD, United States
2011-09-19
Neat stuff!
Shawn G
CA, United States
2011-09-19
great unique, authentic, affordable selection
Jean G
CA, United States
2011-09-19
You have an awesome selection.
Brian Z
WY, United States
2011-09-19
Christine B
TN, United States
2011-09-19
Very satisfied with quanlity of items. Originally ordered medium on belts, according to your size chart. The belts run about 2 inches smaller than what was indicated. They can be used by other members of our church, so I am not out any money. Our church is celebrating its 200th anniversay starting this winter and I have recommended your site to a number of church member. It is wonderful that you have these items available for sale.
Will P
NS, Australia
2011-09-19
Jennifer K
NY, United States
2011-09-19
Clint B
TX, United States
2011-09-19
Excellent prices, a good product and unbelieveably fast shipping!
William P
WY, United States
2011-09-19
Andrew R
ON, Canada
2011-09-19
after getting my bathing suit and my hats I have had people asking were I got them so I am really happy to tell them. Just waiting for the straw boaters hat to come back into stock in my size to be really happy...
Tyler M
CA, United States
2011-09-19
Once I got my method of payment proven I started to receive goods within 5 working days. It is a good quality at a fair price and all have fit nicely.
Stephanie E
NV, United States
2011-09-21
The cravat and lace gloves were just the perfect touches we needed. Fantastic shop. We'll definitely be back as we get better at costuming!
Carol T
GA, United States
2011-09-21
OF EVERYTHING I LOOKED AT, THE EMPORIUM APPEARED TO HAVE THE BEST QUALITY AT VERY REASONABLE PRICES. I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED
Robert S
IL, United States
2011-09-21
i love it you did an exceptional job with service and quality of the product i will definately order from you all again
Bryan C
ON, Canada
2011-09-21
I,m completely satisfied. Thank you.
Alice S
OR, United States
2011-09-21
Loved everything.Great quality,fast service.Will definitely do business with you again.
Frank D
NJ, United States
2011-09-21
Quality products for a good price. Also, I like the made in USA products.
Ann D
CA, United States
2011-09-21
If your website said that there would be a processing fee for returns then I missed it. that was my only comment about the purchase which my Mom eneded up returning for a larger size. So glad you were able to ship it out fast and she did have it in time for her event.
Tim D
FL, United States
2011-09-21
Excellent communication, Lightning Shipping, helpful information on sizing!
Margaret G
NS, Australia
2011-09-20
John N
OH, United States
2011-09-20
great hat.... does the job
Kalle C
-, Switzerland
2011-09-20
have already recommended it :)
Bradley S
UT, United States
2011-09-20
my order was shipped wicked fast. The pocket watch is quite attractive.
Jane I
ON, Canada
2011-09-20
I am very happy with my dealings with you as are others that I have spoken to.
Sherry A
OH, United States
2011-09-20
Jennifer R
IN, United States
2011-09-20
Beautiful clothes at a very reasonable price
Liliya B
MO, United States
2011-09-20
Steve A
BC, Canada
2011-09-20
Not only would I recommend your company to my friends but I have already about 20 times. The service and quality are exactly what you advertise them to be. And that is one of the highest complements I can give to a business. The shipping was quick and all items arrived in good condition. I will be back.
Christopher S
WA, United States
2011-09-20
They were very helpful, sending measurements of various parts of garments in different sizes, which allowed me to find exactly what I needed. The clothes were comfortable and beautiful. I received many compliments on the bonnet I purchased.
Jimee L
AL, United States
2011-09-20
I already have several times. I love the fashion.
Ronald W
CA, United States
2011-09-20
There was notification as to when the order was received & shipped. Turnaround time was excellent.
Harold P
FL, United States
2011-09-20
The product was just what I've been looking for.It now completes my British collection of Pith helment and my reactor uniform.Many thanks.
Devon B
OR, United States
2011-09-20
Jay T
WI, United States
2011-09-20
Pingliez P
-, France
2011-09-20
Je suis tr?s satisfaite de ma commande, ainsi que du d?lai de livraison. Je commanderai plus souvent si les frais de douane ?taient moins ?lev?s
Marsha R
CA, United States
2011-09-20
William J
WA, United States
2011-09-20
Placed order and receive confirmation immediately. After a week, I sent a couple of emails asking for status of order, however I received no reply initially. Was eventually advised that for some reason my emails were going to junk mail. Vance Cox was very apologetic and send priority mail. Dummy bullets look great and I'm glad I ordered.
Dean A
-, United States
2011-09-20
Bloody brilliant. excellent produce, fantastic responce and a quick and efficient delivery. thank you
John B
TX, United States
2011-09-20
I note here that the week following my orders, my credit card was compromised and I had to close the account and reopen anohter. I cannot of course confirm the connection, but I would highly encourage your firm to reaffirm it's confidentiality and risk mitigation efforts.
Jerome M
IL, United States
2011-09-20
Tory W
NH, United States
2011-09-20
Melissa B
TN, United States
2011-09-20
I love the sunglasses I bought - they are very unique!
Roger R
OH, United States
2011-09-20
Can't believe the delivery speed, mail service in Columbus has been reduced to a snail's pace yet your packages arrived 1 1/2 days after ordering. Quality of the secind puff tie I ordered is 10+, the first tie was better then expected.
Chris C
MO, United States
2011-09-20
Harry M
CA, United States
2011-09-19
Kira G
NE, United States
2011-09-19
Kim C
CA, United States
2011-09-19
I have recommended your site to all of my colleagues at school who have to dress up for history classes. Our costumes were so good at Gold Rush Days at Old Sacramento that people stopped us all day to have their picture taken with us, or simply took pictures of us as a souvenir. Picture perfect. :)
Janice L
VA, United States
2011-09-19
Every aspect of my purchase was easy prompt and well-communicated.
Paul H
MO, United States
2011-09-19
Excellent product and service.
Beth G
CA, United States
2011-09-19
Service was excellent. The product came in wrongly sized, and it was promptly replaced.
Betty C
AK, United States
2011-09-20
The trouser sizing is misleading. There should be an explanation of where to measure for us dummies that don't realize that todays waistline isn't the same as yesteryears. Either that, or put modern sizing on the trousers.
Mark S
GA, United States
2011-09-20
Paolo F
-, Italy
2011-09-20
Linda T
-, United States
2011-09-20
The order came sooner than I thought it would, but I have sent th e blouse back as it did not go with my outfit.
Deborah N
NY, United States
2011-09-20
I already have. I work for a Renaissance Faire, and know many people who do historical costuming. They were quite impressed with the boots, so I passed on the url to your website.
Charles C
MO, United States
2011-09-20
Robert B
MI, United States
2011-09-20
Tom F
VI, Australia
2011-09-20
Great service and very fast.
Nicholas B
-, United States
2011-09-20
My only concern with recommending to other UK based customers is that we get penalised by import and VAT duty for items totaling over ?135. This is no reflection on the quality of your service, merely an inconvenience for us as foreign customers.
Anthony S
PA, United States
2011-09-20
Andreas S
-, Germany
2011-09-20
Lonnie G
OR, United States
2011-09-20
Absolutely ace in every way...great service, quick and efficient, nice folks. SUPER quality merchandise.
Mieke H
-, Netherlands
2011-09-20
Prices are good and delivery time to the Netherlands was very good.
Martin F
-, Denmark
2011-09-20
Very good quality products, polite and helpful service, speedy and reliable delivery. Only downside is, that as a European resident, I have to pay a large custom fee and sales tax.
Jesse E
MO, United States
2011-09-20
Charles A
TN, United States
2011-09-20
Douglas W
MA, United States
2011-09-20
Selection is so-so (if things are sold out and no longer in production, please remove them from listings). The quality of the product I ordered was good and the prices are reasonable.
Matthew G
SC, United States
2011-09-20
Quick efficient. An authentic look
Eric M
OR, United States
2011-09-20
Nelson M
CA, United States
2011-09-20
John C
PA, United States
2011-09-20
advertise more, I only found you thru a friend
Christopher T
BC, Canada
2011-09-20
Noriko H
CT, United States
2011-09-20
I really loved what I got.
William L
NY, United States
2011-09-20
Steven M
PA, United States
2011-09-20
Judy E
VI, Australia
2011-09-20
Martin S
AC, Australia
2011-09-20
Service and products are excellent, however the difference between Austrailain sizing and US sizing has caused some dificulty especialy with my pants purchases. Though I will buy from Historiacal Emporium again.
Mark N
CA, United States
2011-09-20
Great stuff, fast delivery, easy exchanges -- what's not to love?
Michael B
WA, Australia
2011-09-20
Mark M
OH, United States
2011-09-20
The shirt is exactly as described on your web site. Of course, ordering an item of clothing online is a crap shoot. No matter how complete a description and how many photos of an item the seller provides, the buyer can't know how well a garment will fit until he actually tries it on. In this case, the shirt fits better than I'd hoped; moreover, it's as well constructed as any comparably priced shirt I've purchased in a brick-and-mortar store. I am using it as part of my costume in a play about Sherlock Holmes and have recommended your web site to my cast mates.
Neville D
WA, Australia
2011-09-20
The quality of the product exceeded my expectations for the price.
Jonathan B
LA, United States
2011-09-20
Selection and price were balanced perfectly.
Mick M
VT, United States
2011-09-20
Jonathan H
NC, United States
2011-09-20
I love everything about the site and your customer service. Thank you for everything.
Scott M
MO, United States
2011-09-20
I am very very satisifed
Andre G
CA, United States
2011-09-20
The young man on the phone worked with us the whole time and the order was loved by my son. Thanks
Patricia C
WA, United States
2011-09-20
James C
NS, Australia
2011-09-20
Good, fast service
Gretchen W
WA, United States
2011-09-20
I can't afford to pay your high prices very often, only for special or specific products that I can't make myself or find elsewhere...Quality and speed of delivery are very good.
Stephanie B
MA, United States
2011-09-20
Your clothes and support is perfect. Thank you
Grahame T
SA, Australia
2011-09-20
I received confirmation on my order almost immediately and the product arrived in Australia a few days later, I was very impressed. Could you please write a Duty Statement and deliver it to almost every company in my country, well done.
Kyle P
CA, United States
2011-09-20
I love the site and your products, but may not be for everyone ;)
Jasmine S
NH, United States
2011-09-20
Very fast shipping, and everything was as described. Will definitely be shopping there again soon!
Matthew G
GA, United States
2011-09-20
Good selection, good advice, good prices, fast shipping. I'm already planning a second steampunk costume and plan to base it on a few pieces I already know are available here. So I'll be buying again in the future. I've also recommended the site to a few friends (particularly people who ask where I got my goggles).
Darlene S
SC, United States
2011-09-20
Jeri P
WA, United States
2011-09-20
I discovered that I needed a period costume t the last minute. The service was fast, helpful and friendly. I would gladly shop here again.
Don H
LA, United States
2011-09-20
Justin E
CA, United States
2011-09-20
Very quality merchandise, quick delivery.
Paul H
ME, United States
2011-09-20

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service