Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-07-27

Tim H
IL, United States
2014-07-24
Graaf H.H. van de D
2014-07-24
Chuck O
CA, United States
2014-07-23
Margery
MD, United States
2014-07-23
Joan R
2014-07-23
The blouse I ordered arrived and I was shocked at how beautifully made it was, I am a seamstress so I am very critical of how things are made! It is in a very beautiful fabric and I love it.
Peter
ON, Canada
2014-07-23
wayne
FL, United States
2014-07-23
Michael t
CA, United States
2014-07-23
OW G
FL, United States
2014-07-22
Geri K
OR, United States
2014-07-22
Sheila C
GA, United States
2014-07-22
I was thrilled when I found your site. We're planning our wedding with a vintage theme and the shirt we found is perfect. It came very quickly and the ordering process was very user-friendly.
Sandy
WA, Australia
2014-07-21
corvidae
WA, United States
2014-07-21
Dr. P.D. S
NV, United States
2014-07-21
Robert M
TX, United States
2014-07-21
Sven
PA, United States
2014-07-21
Jim M
MD, United States
2014-07-21
Always the best goods at fair prices for the western and victorian eras. Historical Emporium is in a class by itself. Check it out.
Ed K
OK, United States
2014-07-21
Had to return the first blouse because of a stain. Got a new one in a short time. My wife likes it very much it fits and looks great. The only problem is that there was a lot of threads that we had to trim. I will be ordering from you again. Thank you.
gary
WA, Australia
2014-07-21
Ginger
WV, United States
2014-07-21
Fast service. It would have been nice if the front of the shirt was the same length as the back. Highly recommend this place
Kay
NJ, United States
2014-07-21
Christi
CA, United States
2014-07-21
D Hill
NSW, Australia
2014-07-21
Harry K
VT, United States
2014-07-21
Craig
IN, United States
2014-07-21
I bought a vigilante town coat. Sizing directions were correct. I purchased a garment two sizes smaller than I'm used to wearing, and the fit is good. The sleeves are a little too long, but that's a common problem with off-the-rack coats and easily fixed. All in all, service was good, quality of the garment was as expected.
Steve M
OR, United States
2014-07-21
Kenny
UT, United States
2014-07-21
Marshall W
KS, United States
2014-07-21
Denise M
CO, United States
2014-07-21
LOVED everything I got! The Marguerite skirt is awesome! I wore it to work, two days in a row for a pop culture event and got a ton of compliments. While it is still way too warm for me to wear the Tsarina coat, I love it none the less. The black Cinch skirt, I had to exchange for a larger size, these clothes do run on the small side. Overall, I can't wait to order more skirts! Historical Emporium is my new shopping outlet. Everything was on time and was just as explained in the description. But always order on the larger size, that's my recommendation. LOVE YOU GUYS!
Jerry M
OH, United States
2014-07-21
My holster as first purchased didn't fit the revolver. My Noel Matyas did a wonderful job finding the right holster for my unique pistol. It's all good!
Gentleman D
IN, United States
2014-07-21
Carol
ID, United States
2014-07-21
T. L. Rawls
NC, United States
2014-07-21
Ervin
NM, United States
2014-07-21
rafish
NY, United States
2014-07-21
Paul G
2014-07-21
Martin
AB, Canada
2014-07-21
Anonymous Customer
AL, United States
2014-07-21
Johnny B
2014-07-21

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service