Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-08-31

Jill @ Flying Bar G R
KS, United States
2014-08-29
I had questions on whether a ladies vest would coordinate with a man's vest. I appreciated the recogmentation of the salesclerk, when I called for advice. The clothes are exactly what we wanted! Thanks!
Jami
CO, United States
2014-08-29
Outstanding quality items, intelligent and polite customer service. Everything was shipped in ready to wear condition, not sadly wadded as most places online sell clothes. I can recommend the Emporium shops to anyone.
KRUnderwood
2014-08-29
Very pleased. Thank
I Hadley
2014-08-29
Quality products, well packaged and promptly despatched. Communications second to none. International Customers considering a purchase can buy with confidence.
William B
GA, United States
2014-08-29
Found you on-line while looking for men's ascots. Bought 3 ascots for an upcoming wedding. Am very pleased with the product and price = a great price performer. Very satisfied with the service and the delivery time.
James Dennis C
NC, United States
2014-08-29
Excellent selections to choose from and excellent service!
Ken
2014-08-29
I can get some items ( shirts etc. ) locally for a lot less with no shipping delay or shipping charges.
Evan L
GA, United States
2014-08-29
An excellent experience. Everything was as described and arrived on time. Free shipping was the incentive to 'get it now'. The cutaway coat fit like you tailored it for me. Your exceptionally high quality and fine staff earned ME kudos! Thanks!
Bethany
TX, United States
2014-08-29
Had to re-order a smaller size (yay) and WOW! The speed and efficiency with which my issue was handled was outstanding! Excellent customer service and excellent garment. Thank you!!
Bryan A
TN, United States
2014-08-29
I am a professional actor with a national theater company. The clothing and accessories from the Gentlemen's and western Emporiums are absolutely first rate. I would recommend them as your first stop for authentic costuming.
David
CA, United States
2014-08-27
I was shocked my order took only one day. I didn't realize you were in San Jose but you got the entire order out very quickly. I returned a tie that didn't work with the outfit. It was processed very quickly and refunded very quickly. Way above and beyond. I've been telling people about the site.
Anonymous Customer
2014-08-26
Products were of a higher quality than expected. Very pleased with all items
AHook
AB, Canada
2014-08-25
The product is extremely excellent quality and does fit perfectly, the only thing I wish I could have done before hand was try it on before purchasing just to see if the fit was what I wanted. Luckily, everything was exactly as I wanted.
Taylor M
NC, United States
2014-08-31
I was actually stunned at the quality of the clothing I purchased. It was not just a good costume, it was truly good quality.
Woodman
2014-08-31
Great items, high quality
Vaughan
NSW, Australia
2014-08-31
The products I bought were high quality and the sizes were perfect. The advice on the website was great (eg I take size 9 shoes, but that is US size 10). The glove conversion that I did from from inches to centimetres was perfect. I couldn't ask for better and the delivery time was very quick (USA to Australia), I think it was barely one week from me placing the order.
jay
WA, United States
2014-08-30
I was very happy with all of my purchases quality was excellent I received them quickly, and had no issues. nice to have a reliable source for hard to find items. sizes to tend to run large which is perfect I like a loose fit
David
CA, United States
2014-08-30
Great Products Great Shop.
Heidel
SC, United States
2014-08-30
Previous purchases of similiar pith helmet did not compare to the quality of our recent order....we are extremely satisfied and have already shared the other 3 hats with our fellow SC gardeners ! We will be ordering additional ones for holiday and occasion gifts for our neighbors and church friends...
A. Triantafillos
VA, United States
2014-08-30
You all are wonderful. I am always happy with the service and products ordered from Gentlemen's Emp. My husband loves his vest and we are thinking of getting another.
don g
IA, United States
2014-08-30
I love the vest , it's looks and the kind of leather it is. Do you have any that resemble the rough cowhide look?

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service