Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-08-31

Jill @ Flying Bar G R
KS, United States
2014-08-29
I had questions on whether a ladies vest would coordinate with a man's vest. I appreciated the recogmentation of the salesclerk, when I called for advice. The clothes are exactly what we wanted! Thanks!
Jami
CO, United States
2014-08-29
KRUnderwood
2014-08-29
I Hadley
2014-08-29
William B
GA, United States
2014-08-29
James Dennis C
NC, United States
2014-08-29
Ken
2014-08-29
I can get some items ( shirts etc. ) locally for a lot less with no shipping delay or shipping charges.
Evan L
GA, United States
2014-08-29
An excellent experience. Everything was as described and arrived on time. Free shipping was the incentive to 'get it now'. The cutaway coat fit like you tailored it for me. Your exceptionally high quality and fine staff earned ME kudos! Thanks!
Bethany
TX, United States
2014-08-29
Bryan A
TN, United States
2014-08-29
I am a professional actor with a national theater company. The clothing and accessories from the Gentlemen's and western Emporiums are absolutely first rate. I would recommend them as your first stop for authentic costuming.
David
CA, United States
2014-08-27
Anonymous Customer
2014-08-26
AHook
AB, Canada
2014-08-25
Taylor M
NC, United States
2014-08-31
I was actually stunned at the quality of the clothing I purchased. It was not just a good costume, it was truly good quality.
Woodman
2014-08-31
Vaughan
NSW, Australia
2014-08-31
The products I bought were high quality and the sizes were perfect. The advice on the website was great (eg I take size 9 shoes, but that is US size 10). The glove conversion that I did from from inches to centimetres was perfect. I couldn't ask for better and the delivery time was very quick (USA to Australia), I think it was barely one week from me placing the order.
jay
WA, United States
2014-08-30
David
CA, United States
2014-08-30
Heidel
SC, United States
2014-08-30
Previous purchases of similiar pith helmet did not compare to the quality of our recent order....we are extremely satisfied and have already shared the other 3 hats with our fellow SC gardeners ! We will be ordering additional ones for holiday and occasion gifts for our neighbors and church friends...
A. Triantafillos
VA, United States
2014-08-30
You all are wonderful. I am always happy with the service and products ordered from Gentlemen's Emp. My husband loves his vest and we are thinking of getting another.
don g
IA, United States
2014-08-30
I love the vest , it's looks and the kind of leather it is. Do you have any that resemble the rough cowhide look?

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service