Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-09-07

Anonymous Customer
ND, United States
2014-09-07
UPS had difficulty delivering my box but it was on their end not because of western Emporium.
Anonymous Customer
CO, United States
2014-09-07
Frank
VA, United States
2014-09-07
CARL R
AZ, United States
2014-09-06
I JUST RETURNED OUR BELT AND holster. THE SIZES SEEM TO RUN SMALLER EVEN THOUGH WE ADDED THE EXTRA INCHES. I AM WAITING FOR THE EXCHANGED SIZES NOW. STRONGLY SUGGEST USING A TAPE MEASURE AND ADDING MORE THAN THE 4 INCHES SUGGESTED. LOVED THE STYLE AND QUALITY.
susan e
NJ, United States
2014-09-05
Debs
Qld, Australia
2014-09-05
Werner V
NV, United States
2014-09-05
Thomas
WY, United States
2014-09-05
Anonymous Customer
OK, United States
2014-09-05
1910 D
FL, United States
2014-09-05
Great service, great product. We dress in period clothing when exhibiting our 1910 Oakland Runabout in Concours shows. We can always count on the Historical Emporium to provide.
RONALD
2014-09-05
Barb
ON, Canada
2014-09-05
James J
TX, United States
2014-09-05
I was thoroughly pleased with the shirts I ordered. This was my second purchase, and I will buy more. The sizes fit perfectly based on your chart sizes, and the quality of the shirts I ordered is excellent!
Anonymous Customer
WY, United States
2014-09-05
Reily M
2014-09-05
Gentleman's Emporium has been my go-to store for my fineries and dress-ware. I am yet to find a single complaint with their products and have certainly recommended the store to others and will continue to do so.
Blacksheep R
NV, United States
2014-09-05
After buying from a big known store a similar item and they sent the wrong color I found Emporium and got good fast service and the true old west style and made in AMERICA. The service was friendly and helpful.
William K
LA, United States
2014-09-05
jamesplinder
CA, United States
2014-09-05
Michael
FL, United States
2014-09-05
Mark
TX, United States
2014-09-05
Great customer service. Your phone rep took the time to help me find the right shirt, pants and suspenders. Clothes were promptly shipped and received. Thank you.
Fab
NSW, Australia
2014-09-05
Beth R
TX, United States
2014-09-05
Brandi
UT, United States
2014-09-05
I couldn't believe the great price for this belt with pouches! I had seen others like it that cost twice as much and wanted $14 just for shipping! I wanted this for a steampunk costume for a comic con that was two weeks away and never dreamed I could get it in time. Just for fun, I started the order, and to my delight, found shipping would only take four days. That was for STANDARD shipping! I got the belt in plenty of time, and it was just perfect. I would definitely buy here again!
bob m
TN, United States
2014-09-05
Gerry M
WA, United States
2014-09-05
I always have excellent service with western Emporium.
T
VA, United States
2014-09-05
Anonymous Customer
2014-09-04
J. Tierney
Qld, Australia
2014-09-04
Rey T
TX, United States
2014-09-04
Gary H
KS, United States
2014-09-02
I am very pleased with ever aspect of my transactions with Gentlman's Emporium. The quality of the clothing I have received is wonderful. The service representatives with whom I have spoken have been knowlegeable and very pleasant. I will happily refer others looking for quality, victorian era clothing to you.
robin l
NSW, Australia
2014-09-02
Patti
FL, United States
2014-09-01
I asked that the box my husband's gun belt and holster was mailed in be completely incognito because he always gets the mail. You did exactly that and he thought the box was some pillows for me. Ha Ha. Thanks so much for the extra effort. The gun belt and holster was a complete surprise to him and exactly what he wanted. The workmanship is great and just beautiful! Thanks, thanks, thanks!
CanadianAM88
SK, Canada
2014-09-01
Kathy L
BC, Canada
2014-09-01
Dennis
OR, United States
2014-09-01
Quality of vest is good and it got to us quickly
Tammy M
FL, United States
2014-09-01
I don't want to repeate word for word what others have said about the Gentleman's Emporium, but, I thought everything was great; customer service- the man who helped me, made sure I got the right size for my husband's shirt- the delivery was lightening fast- I placed my order on Monday and I recieved it, all the way across the country- on Wednesday around noon! And I couldn't wait to open the clothes and try them on-I had read the reviews and knew to expect high quality! I wasn't disappointed! I WILL order from here again!!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service