Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-08-24

Stephen
OK, United States
2014-08-23
Good quality item. Reasonably priced.
Claire
Qld, Australia
2014-08-22
Quick delivery time and good prices. As this was a dress up item I was not too concerned about quality but found that the quality of all items I purchased was great. I have washed both my long bustle skirt and victorian shirt and both machine washed just fine.
Washington S
Qld, Australia
2014-08-22
Excellent quality clothing Efficient delivery to Australia I would recommend gentlemens emporium to anyone
Ivan K
Vic, Australia
2014-08-22
My wife and I are very happy with service and specially with the product we bay.
swediejan
IL, United States
2014-08-22
I am very impressed. The outfit came in as was too small. When I called in (sorry, I forgot to write down her name) was very helpful. I was under the impression that I wouldn't receive the larger size for a few more weeks but received it the other day. I love the outfit. I will say, that one is cut small but it is very well made. I'm happy with it. Thank you for fine service.
Bill
CO, United States
2014-08-22
My fiancée and I have ordered a number of items through western Emporium in preparation for our 1870's wedding. The customer service I've received has been Outstanding!!! I recommend western Emporium to all my friends now when they have any needs you all can supply. If i still built businesses i would try to steal everyone there! Thank you for your Most Excellent service!!!!!
Keith H
LA, United States
2014-08-22
Great comprehensive selection of quality clothing. The size selection guidance was "most helpful".
El A
MI, United States
2014-08-22
I was so impressed with how fast our order came! Thank you so much!
Steve R
MB, Canada
2014-08-22
I was very pleased with the quality of the items I ordered. Everything fit well, and looked very good!
Jen
CA, United States
2014-08-22
the items arrived faster than I thought they would even though one was considered back ordered they both got here in time for the Willits Ca Kinetic Carnivale.
Frenchy C
NB, Canada
2014-08-22
I own a few of your products. There are normally well made and the materials are of great quality.
Ed K
OK, United States
2014-08-22
This is the 3rd time I ordered some thing and once again I am completely satisfied. I will be ordering from you again. Keep up the good work.
Nick L
WA, Australia
2014-08-22
Quality products and a great store you can't go wrong.
Anonymous Customer
OH, United States
2014-08-22
Well made and fit my gun great I'm now breaking it in for fast draw I like it
Angela
OH, United States
2014-08-22
Awesome site for anything steam-punk! I will definitely be shopping here again and again.
David
2014-08-22
I got my order very quickly and the products were just amazing. Thanks a lot.
M.M.
TX, United States
2014-08-21
The customer service is awesome!! I received my first watch damaged and not in working condition and you took care of it in lightning fast time with a replacement. I love the look of the watch, I only wish it kept better time. I guess that makes it more like the days when men only had pocket watches so its a great novelty to have.
Kay
OH, United States
2014-08-21
I was very pleased with the lady snoods I purchased.I am a cook in a Nursing facility and prefer to wear them over a regular hairnet,they are more comfortable.
Carl
PA, United States
2014-08-21
Everything's fine and I appreciate your quality and service
Dan M
IN, United States
2014-08-21
I have been more than pleased with all items I have received. So pleased in fact, I wound up placing two additional orders within two weeks of my first. I quit looking around to find the cosplay items I needed. You had the perfect items at the most reasonable prices. The quality of all my products was exceptional. I am sure I will have many future transactions with Historical Emporium. Thanks so much, Dan Mullins "The Mad Scientist"
Marilyn
2014-08-21
Great!
Randy
MN, United States
2014-08-21
they were vary helpful in helping with my size an placing my order it all went very smooth like it should'
Orlando C
MD, United States
2014-08-21
Outstanding service,product. It will help if offer free shiping
Anonymous Customer
IL, United States
2014-08-21
Went like clock-work.
Don
NV, United States
2014-08-21
You folks have your act together From the warehouse organization, to the product quality including detail. To the knowledgeable and very helpful customer service to very prompt shipping. Every word I wrote is true. I've dealt with many businesses online and yours is very truthfully the exception. Thank you
Brian R
OH, United States
2014-08-21
Love shopping with these guys. Great products and styles that are hard to come by
Karen
AZ, United States
2014-08-21
Overall shopping and products are excellent, would purchase again.
Ttor
Vic, Australia
2014-08-21
By far the best online shoping experience I have ever had and I love my new out fit it was how ever a shame to see most of your items were out of stock. But none the less you guys did fantastically and I will defantly go with you for my future steam punk needs
Denise
ND, United States
2014-08-21
I love your stuff and the sizes actually fit. BONUS Thank you
David B j
AB, Canada
2014-08-21
I found the service excellent,and the shipping immediate.
Tim
NM, United States
2014-08-21
Love your store. Very accurate sizes, descriptions, and super fast shipping.
Carol N
LA, United States
2014-08-21
Great service, great quality product, thanks
Homer
AZ, United States
2014-08-21
The quality of clothes is great. I highly recommend the canvas pants, very durable.
Mwansa
2014-08-21
Great customer service, considering that I was making my order from Zambia they were very helpful in making sure everything went smoothly.
Susan
IA, United States
2014-08-18
Made my life easier as I didn't really want to make braces myself and could not find them locally.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service