Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-01-24

Ken
NY, United States
2016-01-24
Unfortunately, I had to return my product due to a size issue. Due to shipping costs, this added 30% to the price of an excellent hat. That being said, the customer service was excellent and I was very happy with the product.
Tammay
MD, United States
2016-01-23
The hat was exactly what I was hoping for and it arrived a day early - which was really important since it was a xmas present.
Wally
OK, United States
2016-01-23
Service was great. Products were of good quality. One of the hats I bought was slightly smaller than the other and I will have to have it stretched.
I Liked
MD, United States
2016-01-22
I really like how easy to order your products. The numerous payment options is fantastic. I had to send my item back for an exchange so I am waiting to see how that goes. Thank you.
Duke
2016-01-22
I love the be st and want order another one. The fit is perfect - want to get different styles.
Ray N
PA, United States
2016-01-22
Price was very fair and the quality of the holster was excellent. I will be purchasing another holster for my 1875 Remington revolver.
Sylvain D
QC, Canada
2016-01-22
I really like my hat! Very nice finish and look!! Thanks!!!
Keith
NC, United States
2016-01-22
I am happy to have found a great source for fine gentlemen's clothing.
Adeline W
GA, United States
2016-01-22
Very nice well made product. The skirt is being used for the play The Music Man for the Marian character. I felt the prices are a little too high and the delivery time is too long but a good product.
Gary
AR, United States
2016-01-21
Couldn't be happier.
Sybil K
BC, Canada
2016-01-21
The smoking jacket quality is excellent and the look is excellent, plus it fits my husband perfectly. The only negative for Canadian customers, you should not call it a vintage smoking jacket, due to the word vintage I had to pay duty on the item. If it had simply been called a jacket it would have come in with no duty. I will forward via separate e-mail an image from New Years Day 2016 dressed in our edwardian New Years finery. Best regards, Sybil Kangas
Betty
AL, United States
2016-01-21
All the products we ordered are excellent. The quality is the best I have seen, the fit is perfect. Words fail me in describing how happy and impressed we are in the qualit.
Kenny j
2016-01-21
This was a gift for a very special family member that I had not seen in decades....she was more than pleased with the gift...and very excited to know that I had plans to send her more gifts from your inventory....most likely something for myself as well.
Tami
MI, United States
2016-01-21
My hasband loved it at one sight. However, it is too small, he asked me to get 48long..... All are sold out. So sad. I got other bland, he refused all. Will wait & hoping the size he wants is available.
Anonymous Customer
2016-01-21
Wonderful service, loved the product.
Anonymous Customer
2016-01-21
Needed a shirt to go with a black leather vest for Rancho period costume. Works great!
Mike
CA, United States
2016-01-21
Products as advertised. Reasonable price, quick turn-around. All in all, a good purchase.
Ron
FL, United States
2016-01-21
Great pictures on web pages. Depicted the product justly. Ads gave plenty of info to make purchase. Belt order assistance listed right on the page to help get the right size. Awesome.
ary5105
NC, United States
2016-01-21
pants were way too long had to taylor them, and the color is not what I expected.
Joseph M
VA, United States
2016-01-21
Good Customer Service and understanding.
gopinath108
PA, United States
2016-01-21
Great site. Great product selection. Fine quality clothing.
Anonymous Customer
2016-01-21
Very satisfied. Delivered promptly. Would definitely use again.
Jerry
NM, United States
2016-01-21
The items are great and the service was super
TomF
MD, United States
2016-01-19
Had a question when my order arrived. My e-mail was quickly answered and the issue I had was resolved professionally. Happy with the selection of goods offered, ease of using the web site, and the rapid service. Good goods that work for me.
Blaine
NC, United States
2016-01-18
I have a great experience with your company!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service