Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-05-22

Katie
2016-05-22
Peter G
IL, United States
2016-05-22
Ed D
NE, United States
2016-05-21
GMac
MO, United States
2016-05-20
Jimmy
TX, United States
2016-05-20
Pat D
NY, United States
2016-05-20
I am a returning customer and love dealing with GentlemensEmporium.com for period and vintage clothing for my shows. I know I can usually find a new look or a new accessory and it's always great quality.
Iowa W
IA, United States
2016-05-20
Darlene
AB, Canada
2016-05-20
Santa Don B
MI, United States
2016-05-20
I liked the boots. Very well made. Shipment was timely.With a little white fur added to the tops they will be a great accessory to santa suit.
Maggiemcquillan
Vic, Australia
2016-05-20
We go on cruises and our items were just what we were looking for . The ties are for my husbands birthday on 30th of May. I hope he likes them ! I also bought something for myself and love to choker. Many thanks from Australia.
Sally Jo S
NSW, Australia
2016-05-19
Tony C
IN, United States
2016-05-19
Love your products, I wear your vests daily for both working and going out.
Anonymous Customer
2016-05-19
J H H
VA, United States
2016-05-19
I purchased a canvas vest, size XLT, and it fits perfectly. I'm 6ft. 5in. and the bottom comes down just below my belt. Plus it has plenty of room when buttoned, not tight at all. I'm very pleased. ,
Anonymous Customer
ON, Canada
2016-05-19
JimBob48622
MI, United States
2016-05-19
William E. K
BC, Canada
2016-05-19
Everything was as presented! Suggestion... in these days of imaging why not have a head-on pic of hats and outline of viewers head-shape, long, medium, round that could be impossed as to allow suggestive possibilities to wearer ie; tilt, mid-forehead, eye-brow low, up-town smoothie on back of head! Stix imaging would be fine but, beastly handsome Gableish artwork would provide assimilation image! I would have placed an order for suspenders... but, none had clip-ons, only buttons. Understanding items displayed are for trousers available through Gentleman's Emp. if option was widened, clip-ons could easily be adapted to every day street wear thus opening a new market!
Nate
NY, United States
2016-05-19
You guys are great--I received my vest when you said I would, and it is awesome! I am going to look great for my nephew's wedding. My only miniscule complaint--alas! I am impatient!
Michael S
ON, Canada
2016-05-19
Vil
CA, United States
2016-05-19
bunderfoot
UT, United States
2016-05-19
PuffTy D
FL, United States
2016-05-19
Sam
NY, United States
2016-05-19
Pinky
NY, United States
2016-05-19
Judy
TX, United States
2016-05-18
Just what my husband was looking for! He loves the vests!
Vicki
IL, United States
2016-05-18
Kim T
MS, United States
2016-05-18
Nico
2016-05-17
I ordered a vest and a puff tie. I got to say I looked pretty darn good. I'm glad that they were exactly as described. Thanks again.
JDS
UT, United States
2016-05-16
I had ordered the cartridge holster belt for the holster I already owned. Unfortunately, the belt was to wide for my holster and I had to return it. The belt was of good quality, but I had failed to measure my holster before I placed the order. The credit was done in a very timely manner to my credit card account after they received the item that I returned to them. I was out the 2 shipping charges, but again, this was my own fault.
Capt. M
MD, United States
2016-05-16

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service