Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-05-29

Vic
SA, Australia
2016-05-27
Joey
LA, United States
2016-05-27
Eric L
BC, Canada
2016-05-27
I like the selection of products online, and the prices are reasonable. Delivery was very efficient. The footwear size I ordered was too large, so I ordered a smaller size by phone, and the customer service was excellent. I went back the larger pair and was instantly reimbursed. I'm very happy with the boots and will order again.
Anonymous Customer
Qld, Australia
2016-05-27
David
2016-05-26
I ordered the 1899 superior court judge's outfit two years ago and wanted to add another period shirt, tie, vest and tie pin. Your company did a good job for me before and I wanted to reward that excellent customer service with another order.
Debbie D
NY, United States
2016-05-26
Pat
CA, United States
2016-05-26
Michelle H
NE, United States
2016-05-26
Silver Lion
CO, United States
2016-05-26
Daveid
WY, United States
2016-05-26
Jim
OH, United States
2016-05-26
jr
SK, Canada
2016-05-26
Mark
NH, United States
2016-05-26
Carole
HI, United States
2016-05-26
jb on t
UT, United States
2016-05-26
Mother of the G
CA, United States
2016-05-26
I ordered 6 vests and men's ascot's The sizing was true to size, from SM to 3x the colors and material were as described and as they looked on-line. I had to trade some sizes and the staff went the extra mile to check returns and see if a size I needed was available just not yet re-stocked! Everything was great and the prices were reasonable. Shipping was supper fast!. The vests did not have a full collar (stopped at the apex of the shoulder). You would NEVER notice under a suit jacket - but our groomsmen were dressed without a jacket so - in a perfect world, would have liked the full collar. That said, with everything that was right and great about this order, I would stick with this company and vests - GREAT staff, Supper helpful, and no surprises on the material order. Thanks ladies, you made the grooms part of the wedding easy and classy!!!!
Anonymous Customer
2016-05-26
G.Kangas
BC, Canada
2016-05-25
Jim
2016-05-25
The fedora was exactly what our grandson wanted for his High School graduation gift. It came quickly and the fit was right. Thank you so much, James & Vicki Hancock
Frank
AZ, United States
2016-05-25
Glen Richmann II
GA, United States
2016-05-25
Anonymous Customer
2016-05-25
PJ
PA, United States
2016-05-23
These suspenders arrived amazingly quickly. They are very well made, and are adjustable to fit nearly anyone. They were a gift, and the recipient put them on right away. They look just smashing.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service