Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-05-29

Vic
SA, Australia
2016-05-27
Excellent service, great range. Will buy more.
Joey
LA, United States
2016-05-27
Awesome
Eric L
BC, Canada
2016-05-27
I like the selection of products online, and the prices are reasonable. Delivery was very efficient. The footwear size I ordered was too large, so I ordered a smaller size by phone, and the customer service was excellent. I went back the larger pair and was instantly reimbursed. I'm very happy with the boots and will order again.
Anonymous Customer
Qld, Australia
2016-05-27
I had issues with confirming my credit card details, however the assistance I received to complete my order was 1st rate. My only issue was cost, however, that was related more to poor conversion rates than pricing. Overall, very happy with both my purchase, and shopping experience.
David
2016-05-26
I ordered the 1899 superior court judge's outfit two years ago and wanted to add another period shirt, tie, vest and tie pin. Your company did a good job for me before and I wanted to reward that excellent customer service with another order.
Debbie D
NY, United States
2016-05-26
They are excellent quality. Glad I spent the money.
Pat
CA, United States
2016-05-26
Very good customer service. Item arrived fast. I am very happy with my order. Thank you.
Michelle H
NE, United States
2016-05-26
I had a great experience shopping with Gentleman's Emporium! I had a question that was quickly answered, and when I decided I wanted a smaller size item, returning was easy! I will definitely be doing business here again in the future!
Silver Lion
CO, United States
2016-05-26
Very happy with the site and the product glad to find big size
Daveid
WY, United States
2016-05-26
Thanks
Jim
OH, United States
2016-05-26
No complaints here. I got what I paid for. I'm happy!
jr
SK, Canada
2016-05-26
Very good service. Fast delivery via postal service.
Mark
NH, United States
2016-05-26
Ordered wrong size the first time. So if you think your a large with this leather bomber helmet ,go with xl. Good quality item.. Delivery,,, hands down fast.. 2 days across the US. both times...
Carole
HI, United States
2016-05-26
Their customer service was fantastic! I received goods so quickly, and they noticed I submitted two orders on the same day, so they credited me on shipping!
jb on t
UT, United States
2016-05-26
Loved the quality! The large sizes were just a little larger than I expected but easy to take in. Washing didn't shrink them much. Well worth the money!! The order was divided into two and both halves came much faster than I anticipated.
Mother of the G
CA, United States
2016-05-26
I ordered 6 vests and men's ascot's The sizing was true to size, from SM to 3x the colors and material were as described and as they looked on-line. I had to trade some sizes and the staff went the extra mile to check returns and see if a size I needed was available just not yet re-stocked! Everything was great and the prices were reasonable. Shipping was supper fast!. The vests did not have a full collar (stopped at the apex of the shoulder). You would NEVER notice under a suit jacket - but our groomsmen were dressed without a jacket so - in a perfect world, would have liked the full collar. That said, with everything that was right and great about this order, I would stick with this company and vests - GREAT staff, Supper helpful, and no surprises on the material order. Thanks ladies, you made the grooms part of the wedding easy and classy!!!!
Anonymous Customer
2016-05-26
I dealt with a very competent lady in customer service. She was professional, polite and efficient. Would that every customer service agent were so.
G.Kangas
BC, Canada
2016-05-25
Excellent products and Service
Jim
2016-05-25
The fedora was exactly what our grandson wanted for his High School graduation gift. It came quickly and the fit was right. Thank you so much, James & Vicki Hancock
Frank
AZ, United States
2016-05-25
I was very pleased with my purchase of detachable collars. High quality item, ease of purchase and fast delivery. You could not want anything more. Thanks.
Glen Richmann II
GA, United States
2016-05-25
WONDERFUL Customer Service! Simply cannot sing their praise loud enough!
Anonymous Customer
2016-05-25
no additional comments
PJ
PA, United States
2016-05-23
These suspenders arrived amazingly quickly. They are very well made, and are adjustable to fit nearly anyone. They were a gift, and the recipient put them on right away. They look just smashing.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service