Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-06-12

Michael
NC, United States
2016-06-12
No Voice Prompts! The fact that an clear speaking human answers the phone is all by itself a reason to rate Gentleman's Emporium with 5 stars, and to continue shopping here in the future.
Anonymous Customer
2016-06-11
Items arrived quickly and the quality was better than expected. Will definitely be ordering from you again.
Sabrina
AZ, United States
2016-06-10
Incredibly fast shipping, I was so impressed. Excellent quality item, the men's tweed boots. Husband is in love with them. Definitely will buy from again.
Texas F
TX, United States
2016-06-10
My first purchase with the Gentleman's Emporium was very positive. Internet purchase checkout was very smooth without any complications. Product (John Bull Top Hat) was accurately described with quality better than expected. Not a costume quality but a real hat! Delivery was one day earlier than expected. I have referred the Gentleman's Emporium to several friends and will soon be returning as a loyal customer. Thank you!!
Anonymous Customer
2016-06-10
Very happy with quality and fit. Delivered as promised
G.C.Hendersohne
PA, United States
2016-06-10
Items were accurately described, and aptly delivered. Excellent service in every aspect!
Gary C
WA, Australia
2016-06-09
Awesome service awesome quality
RADELL H
2016-06-09
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY EXPERIENCE WITH GEMTLEMAN EMPORIUM, THE PRODUCT THEY HAVE ARE VERY EXCELLENT PRODUCTS IN THE vintage LINE OF COTHING JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.THE SALES PEOPLE THERE ARE FABULOUS AND ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, WILLING TO ASSIST YOU IN ANY WAY THEY CAN. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOU DO TO HELP MAKE IT EASIER ON EVERYONE. R. HUNT. [ SANTA RAY].
Chk49
OH, United States
2016-06-09
I was generally satisfied. Your products seem to be the best at an affordable price.
KCBill
MO, United States
2016-06-09
WOW! I wished I would have known about this about this company before. I'm 70 now and remember how sharp my father & grandfather looked when they put on their finest, like Movie Stars. The Gentleman's Emporium carries that finery of yesteryear. Many products are still in vogue. I bought a homberg hat and a gold best. they are both "out of the park" quality and I'm sure the will wear well for years. I will be making many more purchases from these guys and referring friends.
Bigrom
NSW, Australia
2016-06-09
exelent nice and smooth service
jimmie
KY, United States
2016-06-09
I,m very well pleased
Daniel M
QC, Canada
2016-06-09
I was surprise of the quality . The service was VIP. Shopping ....number one, i'am from Quebec ,Canada and of if i have a chance to travel on the west coast , must make a stop to visit you guys.... Thank you again for sharing your product with us... Regards
ran
TN, United States
2016-06-09
Julia T
NJ, United States
2016-06-09
we purchased a straw boater it fit a big headed man. no down side to this.
Andy
ID, United States
2016-06-08
Nice quality

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service