Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-06-05

Saks
CA, United States
2016-06-04
Nicely made vest good working vest. Plan to buy another one.
Jimbo
2016-06-03
Love your products, will be back for more.
Tanya
MT, United States
2016-06-03
Very nice. Can't wait to wear the boots
old Havana Courthouse T
NY, United States
2016-06-03
I run a summer theater so we do use your services frequently and have always been happy with the products and services.
jps
FL, United States
2016-06-03
fast shipment. items were great
Donna
CA, United States
2016-06-02
Arrived so much sooner than I expected. Items were packaged well! Love the items and really glad I ordered from you. Better than some other items I had looked at.
Brynn
UT, United States
2016-06-02
It is fine. The prices are high but it is better quality than other on line companies for historical costumes. Brynn
Mike D
CA, United States
2016-06-02
Everything I've ordered has met the standard expected. The customer Service has been great.
John S
CT, United States
2016-06-02
Customer Service answered a question that I had promptly (during business days, of course), and I always feel "taken care of," like my questions are answered with a personal touch.
Amanda
WV, United States
2016-06-02
First time buying from this awesome site! Love the variety. Love my purchases. Thank you sooo much! WILL be buying from again soon!
Anonymous Customer
2016-06-02
Every point of customer service, ease of website / ordering, and delivery was perfect. The product, not so much. The lenses are so extremely dark that they are almost unusable. The frame itself is awkwardly small. I would say that the size is more for a slender woman or a youth. For me they are not usable.
darryl f
IN, United States
2016-06-02
the boots that I purchased were outstanding and exceeded my expectations , excellent quality.
Elbert M
2016-06-02
I thank you for your excellent service, and your exquisite piece of not only art, but, of history. Being a professional in the field of Optics I appreciate high quality in properties that are essential to my work. Once again I commend you Ladies and Gentlemen for your service, and I look forward to addressing you in the not too distant future, for now, " I Bid You Adieu". Sincerely, Mr. Martin
S.J.Slick
KY, United States
2016-06-02
Everything i ordered was just what i wanted and more. The customer service was good and helpful. Shipping time was great. More than satisfied, will continue to shop with them.
Mr. J
GA, United States
2016-06-02
As always, excellent products and fast service.
Marty G
LA, United States
2016-06-01
Robert
AB, Canada
2016-06-01
Sorry dont recall ladies name i talked to .very helpful .professional took time to answer my questions Deliver when she said it would be. Thankyou Robert.
Terry C
IL, United States
2016-06-01
Products were of excellent quality and service and pricing were excellent as well.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service