Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-04-23

eljeffo41
NV, United States
2017-04-23
I've been buying clothing for daily wear for a few years now from The Emporium. I must say I have never experienced any regret or buyers remorse over anything I have purchased here. This is the real deal, no overpriced costumes here.
Don
CA, United States
2017-04-22
I love the leather suspenders I purchased. I felt the price was a bit high, but I decided to purchase them instead of spending a lot of time looking for them elsewhere. I got both black, and brown. They fit well, but I needed to add an extra hole on the brown ones (I am 5' 9" tall, and a simple leather punch fixed the issue quickly), the black fit perfectly. It appears that the suspenders came from 2 different makers, I would like to see Historical Emporium offer the brown suspenders from the same maker as the black ones. The quality seems good, and they are comfortable. I look forward to many more purchases from Historical Emporium!
Popadgett
WY, United States
2017-04-21
Gerd G
ON, Canada
2017-04-21
Lamar
GA, United States
2017-04-21
You offer some of the finest vests I have ever seen! Thanks!
Harry P
SK, Canada
2017-04-21
I purchased the Auburn Western Gun Belt & holster (.44/.45 RH) from Historical Emporium not that long ago and was impressed with the product and the delivery time. The holster is very good quality, maybe even better than how it showed on the website. I was expecting to wait some time to get this order, but it was delivered very quickly. Impressed with service and product, and I would recommend this company to anyone. Very satisfied customer.
TicTOC
BC, Canada
2017-04-21
Indulgent G
OH, United States
2017-04-21
D. W. Ross
FL, United States
2017-04-21
HL Hunley (SASS C
SA, Australia
2017-04-21
Received my beautiful clothes very timely, even though I'm international. The quality of the coat was just right, and the pants, sooo thick and heavy and beautiful. I was pleased with the range and very pleased with the quality. My gauntlets were perfect. I was worried about sizing, but the chart provided was very accurate. Thank you for creating and delivering very cool clothes!
Nordica
ME, United States
2017-04-20
I am very pleased with my purchase. It arrived unwrinkled! Looks really good and fits Perfectly! I love this coat and it's fantastic looking either as vintage costume or for daily wear. The reviews I read prior to purchase mentioned issues with buttons falling off easily. That has not Been a problem and everything has.remained attached! This is a very affordable and versatile Item of clothing. I will definitely be whooping at Historical Emporium for all my future needs. As curator Of a historical museum I wear vintage attire on a daily basis and have a vast collection of costumes from Victorian though Edwardian. Historical Emporium has a wonderful selection at very affordable prices. Thank you!
Barry
IA, United States
2017-04-20
Rodney J
SC, United States
2017-04-20
Joseph C
CA, United States
2017-04-20
Karl R
UT, United States
2017-04-20
Chris
FL, United States
2017-04-20
Randy
WA, United States
2017-04-20
Jay
NY, United States
2017-04-20
I ordered the callahan trousers. I measured the way the website says. I measured 40 my normal jeans size is 34. The size that fit perfect was a 38. Hope that helps others trying to figure sizing. The trousers are awesome nice material great quality.
Timothy white
MD, United States
2017-04-20
The holster was very good quality but after I received it I found out that it was too small I will be sending it back soon for a larger size but it is a very nice Western rig
Venger
CO, United States
2017-04-20
jerry
TX, United States
2017-04-20
Eric H
WV, United States
2017-04-20
Paula
GA, United States
2017-04-20
Free-Lance-Films
GA, United States
2017-04-20
The Game L
ME, United States
2017-04-19
Everything was as expected. My husband loves his frock coat.
Anders
PA, United States
2017-04-19
Vicki A
MO, United States
2017-04-19

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service