Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-02-04

Sam
MN, United States
2018-01-29
Russ W
NV, United States
2018-01-30
Jerry
AL, United States
2018-01-30
Mr. P
NY, United States
2018-01-30
Sam
MN, United States
2018-01-29
Larry
2018-01-29
Purchased a holster that was the wrong size. Returned and exchanged with no problems what so ever. Very happy with my purchase. Looks good , the fit and feel is comfortable.
lordIvey
2018-01-31
Such a wonderful site I loved my new boots and my pants I will redo my whole look with your fantastic products.
KLH
WV, United States
2018-01-31
Robert
2018-02-01
Historical Emporium is a class company. Ordered a Rifle frock coat, but it wasn't the type of material I wanted. I was looking for a wool type. I returned the Rifle frock and placed the order for the new coat. No hassle to me at all. Received the new coat in a matter of days. Just what I was looking for and fits great. Thank you.
Survey
WA, United States
2018-02-01
Jim
FL, United States
2018-02-01
BCP
AZ, United States
2018-02-01
Excellent holster for my 1858 5 1/2 " Remington. Fit is perfect and it looks great; I'll now be forced to pick up another for my 1851 Colt. I feel certain that if you try one you'll like it.
Wink
FL, United States
2018-02-01
Henry C
FL, United States
2018-02-01
I purchased a western two gun holster for my son for Christmas.I payed for rush delivery althought it wasn't going to be here on time it was going to be a couple days after Christmas. I was surprised to get before Christmas . and I ordered it way to big . So I bought another one and a singal gun holster for my self we like them a lot they are very well made. and I retuned the first one and historic emporium refunded my first purchase to my card with no problem.
mendy
NY, United States
2018-02-01
rangericeman
UT, United States
2018-02-01
Azmunk
AZ, United States
2018-02-04
Vicleah
IN, United States
2018-02-03
I ordered gun holster & they did not have them in my husband size. They said they could order & ship in 3 weeks. I received a e-mail that it had been shipped, just as the customer service said it would. It arrive soon after that & my husband was really happy with size of the belt. It fit him perfectly. We did smell strong smell of leather. I e-mailed the company & within minutes they had a response. This company is great for the older-western products.
Doc
TX, United States
2018-02-02

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service