Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-05-13

kim k
NL, Canada
2018-05-07
MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WITH HISTORICALEMPORIUM.COM WAS 5 STARS ALL THE WAY I WILL ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN THE boots I BOUGHT WAS THE BEST PURCHASED I MADE
Best Dressed Man in the P
OR, United States
2018-05-07
I have been purchasing clothes from Emporium for four years and I have always been satisfied with every every garment I purchased!
Marquis
NY, United States
2018-05-12
W hat can I say t hat hasn't been said before? Historical Emporium is truly one of the best! The quality of the products, the reasonable prices, fast delivery and A1 customer service! It doesn't get much better than this... They set the bar for customer satisfaction... It is always a pleasure to shop with them...
Sal
NY, United States
2018-05-12
The quality of the products we received was excellent and the order was received promptly. The aviator helmet size M was very small, but with a phone call the issue was resolved and a larger helmet should arrive in time for the event! Thanks, folks!
Anonymous Customer
2018-05-12
The dress fits me and is very nice! Also came in the mail right away!
Owl L
LA, United States
2018-05-11
Customer service was wonderful, answered my question regarding choosing a blouse for a certain period quickly. Love the Darlington blouse! Material, workmanship and fit are very good. The bonnet is a wee bit large, but is also well made. I was surprised (and pleased) when my order arrived in just a few days. There are so many beautiful things on your web site, and I found it easy to use. A *little* disappointed to find both items on sale the following week, but so it goes. I will happily be a return customer!
Ginny
VA, United States
2018-05-11
Great variety of products to chose from at reasonable prices. Delivery times are relatively short for most orders.
Myrna
HI, United States
2018-05-10
When I called customer service, I spoke to a very courteous man. No foreign accent. I understood his questions and answers, very kind and patient. Thank you.
Joseph H
CA, United States
2018-05-10
Clearly post merchandise, just choose your products color and sizes pay and wait for a few days and enjoy, simple as t hat.
Debra H
KS, United States
2018-05-10
I followed the size chart and my blouse was still too small. The return process was easy and no questions asked.
Shady Acres F
VA, United States
2018-05-10
Good service.
Tim
MI, United States
2018-05-10
everything was fine with service, was glad I read other reviews so I got larger pants than normal so they fit fine
JEB
2018-05-10
Very satisfied with my order.
Larry
2018-05-10
I am working at Heritage Hill State Park in Green Bay WI. The clothing both fits and fits in perfectly. I know others t hat have used your products and are also pleased.
Ron
2018-05-10
Outstanding
Steve R
AR, United States
2018-05-10
I appreciate the fact t hat you have clothing options I haven't found in other sites. You always want save as much money as you can, having said t hat I am pleased with the money I spent for the quality of goods.
Ghost
NE, United States
2018-05-10
Thanks for your service on my return, great fit.
Guzziwinger
CT, United States
2018-05-10
When I called about the Duster being too large, customer service guided me easily through the process of returning it, the exchange, I found to be very fair. The quality to cost ratio of the clothing is also good. The site makes it easy to get the outfit you want.
gale
TX, United States
2018-05-10
shipping cost should be negotiated the cost for shipping for such a small item was to high. almost $10.00 for 1 holster is to much. need some options offered
Kendra
OR, United States
2018-05-09
Beautifully made garments with quality fabrics! I was also very pleased with the speed of delivery! I will certainly buy from Historical Emporium again!
Anonymous Customer
2018-05-08
great buy!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service