Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-05-13

kim k
NL, Canada
2018-05-07
MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WITH HISTORICALEMPORIUM.COM WAS 5 STARS ALL THE WAY I WILL ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN THE boots I BOUGHT WAS THE BEST PURCHASED I MADE
Best Dressed Man in the P
OR, United States
2018-05-07
Marquis
NY, United States
2018-05-12
Sal
NY, United States
2018-05-12
Anonymous Customer
2018-05-12
The dress fits me and is very nice! Also came in the mail right away!
Owl L
LA, United States
2018-05-11
Customer service was wonderful, answered my question regarding choosing a blouse for a certain period quickly. Love the Darlington blouse! Material, workmanship and fit are very good. The bonnet is a wee bit large, but is also well made. I was surprised (and pleased) when my order arrived in just a few days. There are so many beautiful things on your web site, and I found it easy to use. A *little* disappointed to find both items on sale the following week, but so it goes. I will happily be a return customer!
Ginny
VA, United States
2018-05-11
Myrna
HI, United States
2018-05-10
Joseph H
CA, United States
2018-05-10
Debra H
KS, United States
2018-05-10
I followed the size chart and my blouse was still too small. The return process was easy and no questions asked.
Shady Acres F
VA, United States
2018-05-10
Tim
MI, United States
2018-05-10
everything was fine with service, was glad I read other reviews so I got larger pants than normal so they fit fine
JEB
2018-05-10
Larry
2018-05-10
Ron
2018-05-10
Steve R
AR, United States
2018-05-10
Ghost
NE, United States
2018-05-10
Guzziwinger
CT, United States
2018-05-10
gale
TX, United States
2018-05-10
shipping cost should be negotiated the cost for shipping for such a small item was to high. almost $10.00 for 1 holster is to much. need some options offered
Kendra
OR, United States
2018-05-09
Anonymous Customer
2018-05-08

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service