Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-05-06

Eugene G
CO, United States
2018-05-04
All services were performed online. The options of the products I was looking for were easy to locate and choose from a list. Easy!
Pastor D
2018-05-04
Very professional overall. I needed to exchange a product and they walked me through the process.
Kat in the top h
PA, United States
2018-05-04
I'm a woman with a big head and a lot of hair. I've searched for 5 years now for a summer straw top hat that was large enough for me. Five years ago I purchased a wool felt top hat from a local men's hat store in my city, because I'd purchased a floor-length winter coat and felt that my old hats make me look like a mushroom. I wanted to extend the "tall" look of the coat with a long hat. I became so accustomed to wearing a top hat that I wanted a summer version. This has been quite a challenge to find. Usually, when I've found one in the past they were all too small. This one came in sizes, which was a huge plus for me. Once received, it's even better than I expected! The quality and the weave of the hat is smooth and elegant. I LOVE this hat! People stop me on the street, in admiration of any top hat I wear. It's a unique look for a woman and is becoming my personal trademark. I have 3 winter wool versions. After finding this one, I did locate another straw hat from a different company in a "natural" straw color. It was half the price, and although I do like the other one, this one from the Historical Emporium is very obviously of a higher quality. Very glad to have found you. Thank you for producing such a high-quality product! I'm now donating all of my other summer straw hats to charity!
sowrex1
OK, United States
2018-05-04
This holster fit my S&W 629 perfectly--they were made to be together.
John B
SA, Australia
2018-05-03
I very rarely find a store or service which ticks all the boxes. I have now bought several products here and been satisfied with their quality. The one time I had to exchange was a sizing issue, and it was handled impeccably. I am perfectly happy with quality, service and delivery.
Warrior
KY, United States
2018-05-03
Good product and fast service.
History G
TX, United States
2018-05-03
Excellent service. Clothing ironed, well packaged, and on time.
Berta
AR, United States
2018-05-03
Wore my spats over boots to Church and out to eat. Got so many compliments. They looked great.
Klaatu
IN, United States
2018-05-03
Fantastic stuff! W hat a blast to wear the products available. High quality for the price!
Derrick
2018-05-03
Outstanding customer service! I ordered a gun belt and it was too large and they returned it and sent me a smaller size with no issues. Absolutely love the quality of the product! Thank you Historical Emporium
Dale
CA, United States
2018-05-03
One of the vest I recieved had a blue pen mark on it ,nice vest and you can't really see it but I know it is there, other than that 5 star rating over all !!
Alan S
CO, United States
2018-05-03
Ordered suspenders in a size small/short and rec'd a regular size. Would have sent them back but needed them for special event. I purchase a great deal of merchandise from you and usually all is good; last order, not so good.
Old world F
OH, United States
2018-05-03
This store has high quality products t hat are super authentic looking as well as of a high quality material. The site is easy to use and shipping is quick! Will shop here again for sure when ready to add another piece to our collection.
cowboy J
OR, United States
2018-05-03
I called and thanked you for your service all ready ... but I will say it again that I asked for a specific time frame and it was here a few days early ... and that was my birthday present to ME... again Thank you so very much and I am enjoying my two gun holster!
Anonymous Customer
VA, United States
2018-05-03
The original hat was the wrong size and we received the replacement in record time. The nicest people to deal with and talk to.
Cheryl Bass
MS, United States
2018-05-02
Historical Emporium is awesome. Reasonably priced costume items that are good quality. I definitely will be shopping for future costume pieces. The shipping was unbelievably fast.
Willy B
IA, United States
2018-05-02
They were very easy to order from and found exactly w hat I was looking for fast shipping and good quality material will do business again with him
Apollinaire
2018-05-02
I love your site and products. I purchase regularly and perform wearing Historical Emporium clothing and accessories.
Roland
OR, United States
2018-05-02
Good quality and fit and delivered promptly. A little pricey but hard to find styles in quality
Deborah N
AK, United States
2018-05-02
The costumes are beautiful and best of all, I received them in such a timely manner. I think you are all terrific!
Chris
GA, United States
2018-05-02
Great experience! The phone was answered promptly, the young lady that answered was very helpful and super polite, and she handled my order right then versus me completing it online. Got the new vest faster than expected! Thank You!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service