Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-10-21

Isaac R
TN, United States
2018-10-15
I had a few questions about some pants and they were answered promptly and I ordered them. I did end up having to make an exchange after misjudging the sizing, and the process was smooth and quick, i had the correct sized pants arrive within 4 days of the exchange. Very satisfied
Jack
CA, United States
2018-10-15
helpful rep/advice-sizing, a little more clarity on gun belt hip size
TRW I
IL, United States
2018-10-15
Awesome fast delivery was 100% satisfied with the product and service will be back
Virg
NY, United States
2018-10-15
the product was better than I thought it would be
Dee B
2018-10-21
I could not be happier with my order, the delivery, and the help I received. I will definitely again be ordering form Historical Emporium soon.
Bill Simpson
WA, United States
2018-10-20
Just great!
Anonymous Customer
NY, United States
2018-10-20
No Comments
Jules
FL, United States
2018-10-19
The only complaint I have is not knowing about this place sooner! They have everything my husband and I could want, the website is organzied well, and the products are fantastic. I cannot wait to step out in our hostorical attire.
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2018-10-19
Great products, great people
Rudy
AR, United States
2018-10-19
Excellent, it was very easy to find on the website w hat I was looking for and all the extras were there as well
TINO
TX, United States
2018-10-19
The gun was a gift from my older brother.I had it repaired but i needed the holster and searched alot before i came upon your site. The holster really exceeded my expectations.
Scott
UT, United States
2018-10-19
Everything I ordered I received vey quickly. Quality was excellent and fit was equally good. I had tried another outlet t hat was recommended to me but found them lacking as one item was back ordered and there was no mention on their site t hat the item was not in stock. Yes I will return should I require further assistance from Historical Emporium.
jhp
TX, United States
2018-10-19
great quality of items although prices were a bit high
GunSlinger
TX, United States
2018-10-18
Great products and super fast delivery much sooner than estimated this is my new vintage clothing store!
Les
OH, United States
2018-10-18
I had been searching for this style of for some time and found your web site, amazing catalog! I was even more impressed with quality of the hat received, fit perfectly and will be more than I planned. With be back to shop for shirts soon. Keep up the great work.
Lee
2018-10-18
N/A
John G. G
TX, United States
2018-10-18
I am a member of a Masonic Funeral Reenactment Group t hat often do Masonic Funerals for Historical Figures over the State of Texas. Your period clothes are a great feature to our Re-enactments. We often are ask where we get them and we tell them about you. Thanks.
Charles L
LA, United States
2018-10-18
Excellent service; products accurately described.
Andrew L
CA, United States
2018-10-18
I live where this company's warehouse is so I ordered over the phone. They gave me a time and I picked it up directly. They actually make appointments for fittings so I got to try it on and I ended up going with another size. Great people and excellent service
J.A.Ingle, P
OK, United States
2018-10-18
Finally found QUALITY period-wear that will hold up as every-day wear for those of us who want to revive that long-lost sense of style!! My first order from Historical Emporium included a 3-piece Edwardian tweed suit and a double-breasted vest. Both parts of this order are excellent and fit perfectly! The pants had an odd purple stain (probably some type of ink from manufacturing), and though I offered to self-clean with advice from H.E., they sent a complete replacement suit and a shipping label to send the first one back at no extra cost to me! Superb Customer Service! I WILL BE COMING BACK to Historical Emporium again for more wardrobe!
Anonymous Customer
2018-10-18
Good product at a good price.
Sasha K
NY, United States
2018-10-18
Ordered a vest but put the wrong address. Issue quickly remedied in time for the event we needed it for!
glenn W. F
FL, United States
2018-10-18
There were NO surprises with the two vests I ordered and was very pleasantly surprised with a speedy delivery. I have many items from Historical Emporium and never disappointed and I do not hesitate to pass on all of compliments I receive.
Brian D
BC, Canada
2018-10-18
Product was good value. Service was excellent.
Anonymous Customer
2018-10-18
Fantastic customer service and quality products
Dr. J
VT, United States
2018-10-18
Great website with everything that I needed for a Halloween steampunk Ball. I will definitely order again... Dr. J
Kat from A
AZ, United States
2018-10-18
Fun shoes - fast shipping!
Greg
WI, United States
2018-10-18
Very satisfied .
Anonymous Customer
2018-10-18
Great experience!
Karen
AB, Canada
2018-10-18
I am very satisfied with my shopping experience and the items are of the highest quality.
Palm king M
CA, United States
2018-10-17
Customer service was great order came promptly sunglasses or a little smaller but t hat's okay I don't want to be one of those customers at return stuff all the time and they're fine but the badges were just w hat I was looking for and I will be buying from you again have a good day
Patrick M
HI, United States
2018-10-17
Items arrived very fast and were of excellent quality. I wish I could wear them as every day clothes, but I would look a bit strange. I had a quick question prior to ordering and had great customer service getting my questions answered.
Lars
WA, United States
2018-10-17
I will purchase more products.
Christopher
TX, United States
2018-10-17
Excellent quality and service! Best site of its kind that I have found. The company might consider expending the full costume section to include movie character replicas. I spent a huge amount of time and detail doing so. I think there would be huge incentive to pay more if I could have said "I want to wear as close to Val kilmers doc holliday as I can." I am not complaining by any means. The people that answered my email about this had great suggestions of items on the website, but they didn't scream Doc to me in the details. Definitely shop here again if I need to. Thanks y'all.
Dwight H
MD, United States
2018-10-17
Customer service and delivery time is outstanding...Items are a bit pricey, therefore I try to buy items on sale, and My choices are limited..I love your items, and service and will continue to be a loyal customer...Thank you.
Dave S
CA, United States
2018-10-17
Absolutely great...great apparel...great designs...excellent quality...I love w hat I purchased from them...
Nicholas
NY, United States
2018-10-17
All was as expected - great selection and good products
Jay
2018-10-17
Excellent products and service! I highly recommend!!
Mark Andrew J
FL, United States
2018-10-17
Email responses were quick and the answers reliable

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service