Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-06-30

Trombone m
PA, United States
2019-06-28
As always, would like to see a bit lower prices, but have ordered three times and have been satisfied with my orders. All of my orders have been for vests, (my new go to dress up). The straight bottom seems a bit short, and I am a "short" person. I get a lot of favorable comments on my "look" at church or when I'm out playing a jazz gig. Historical Emporium is my go-to vest "store". I will be back!
Chip
VA, United States
2019-06-28
All as very good but the cotton duster was much heavier than expected , not great for much of our Va. weather.
Joyce
CO, United States
2019-06-28
It was great. I liked the blouse even more than the photo. I will likely purchase another blouse in a different color
h. waugh
NY, United States
2019-06-27
Good service
paul
NY, United States
2019-06-27
The items were EXACTLY As I expected.. Arrived Promptly, too. At some point I will be ordering other items. Thanks Again for your 'promptness' and the quality of your products.
David
VT, United States
2019-06-27
No worries, no problems, good job!
Jim D
NJ, United States
2019-06-27
Excellent customer service - couldn't be more helpful and friendly
Pat C
CA, United States
2019-06-27
I was highly surprised and delighted about the next day delivery after placing the order. My boyfriend loves the ensemble, it is supposed to be for a cruise in October, but he is dying to wear it to church to show-off.
Tracy
2019-06-27
We ordered these products as costumes -- but the clothing is of high quality, well made, and comfortable. The dress has pockets! The bonnet is just plain fun to wear.
peter S
2019-06-26
Excellent
Dave
VA, United States
2019-06-26
This Dirby was a "Congratulations on your 1st Grandchild " gift for my girlfriend's son-in-law. I thought he'd look good wearing it. He does so much for his family and he and wife Courtney are really genuine people. I am glad they are part of my life now.
The M
MI, United States
2019-06-26
My husband was THRILLED with his smoking jacket. It was the perfect birthday gift. He's wanted one for years but I couldn't find the perfect one until the Historical Emporium. Everything was perfect!
web w
AZ, United States
2019-06-25
Received my order promptly and received many compliments on the ties!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service