Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-06-23

Cindy C
TX, United States
2019-06-17
The lady who answered the phone was very helpful in advising on the correct size for my husband. Great customer service. I already ordered another shirt! It is great quality and he was thrilled.
Russell
WY, United States
2019-06-23
Service is fast, received order in timely manner. And it looks awesome!
Charles
NY, United States
2019-06-23
x
Anonymous Customer
2019-06-22
Awesome
Mark Popejoy
NE, United States
2019-06-22
Looking forward to using you again for future productions!
Anonymous Customer
2019-06-22
Outstanding company! Very happy!
Bill
MO, United States
2019-06-21
Different vests fit differently - this I was not aware of. However your representative explained this in their reply to my questions. The exchange of my vest was impressively quick. Thank you! Sincerely, Bill
Keith M
MO, United States
2019-06-21
Holster met my expectations in every way. Looks good and because the advice I was given, fits perfectly
H
2019-06-21
Your company should tell all UK customers they will be charged duty on top of the price they've salreasdy said.
Lovely S
MO, United States
2019-06-21
I thought the price was very fair for the suit I bought. I love the suit. Ordering was easy. And delivery was fast. Great experience.
Nineteenth Century US A
2019-06-21
Met the desired want of this particular client. Found personnel to be informative respectful knowledgeable pleasant and courteous. All questions were ad dressed and explained clearly.U
Kathryn
TN, United States
2019-06-21
The prices, especially the sale prices, were excellent. Historical Emporium's staff completed my order correctly and sent it to me safely and promptly. Overall, I would gladly recommend the Historical Emporium website to anyone looking for Victorian, Edwardian, Old West, or steampunk clothing and accessories of great quality at great prices.
JOJO The M
LA, United States
2019-06-20
I needed these items for an upcoming show and they arrived FAST! I wore them today and I looked GREAT! Thank you!
Anonymous Customer
2019-06-20
All went very well
Jerry
MO, United States
2019-06-20
Very quick shipping, great quality product, item as advertised.
Brad Siljeg
WA, United States
2019-06-20
Came as described Fits great!!
Anonymous Customer
2019-06-20
The web site was easy to navigate and I was able to find exactly w hat I needed Thank You!
bk
IL, United States
2019-06-20
The black walking skirt and apron are made very well. High quality material and workmanship. Fits well. I received these items in a very timely manner which was much appreciated. I would't hesitate to order from them again.
Susan
OK, United States
2019-06-20
Not knowing w hat site to go to, I just started shopping. Luckily, I hit the big one and could not have done better had I known w hat I was doing. Thank you so much!!!!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service