Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-07-21

Monte C
AZ, United States
2019-07-19
I'm a First-Person Living Historian. I've looked for years for period clothing replacement. I discovered treasure with Historical Emporium. Perfect look, feel, and impression. Think I'm satisfied? YOU BET!!
GW
NV, United States
2019-07-19
I would highly recommend Historical Emporium. Their items are of great quality and their shipping was quick. I will happily do business with them in the future.
Bob L
AZ, United States
2019-07-19
Items were shipped very fast. Had to make a exchange because of size and it was handled very quickly. thanks
Cliff
FL, United States
2019-07-19
Quick delivery. Have purchased many items over last year. Loved them all.
Doc
VA, United States
2019-07-19
I had been shopping at another vendor for my 1880's western attire (which I wear daily), but started having issues with them. In fact, I am still waiting on an order from them for over six weeks now. Thankfully, I found Historical Emporium by accident and I am very happy with the quality of the products and the customer service. I will continue to shop with Historical Emporium from now on. Sincerely, Doc
Betsy
OH, United States
2019-07-19
I was impressed by the whole process, great quality of clothing, wonderful fit, and quick delivery. Could not asked for much more.
W. Olivier
2019-07-19
I already recommended your site to several others. It's a disadvantage t hat it becomes really expensive when our customs and taxes are added, but the quality of the goods makes it worthwhile.
Matt j
IN, United States
2019-07-19
Fit a little snug for 3xlt
Mike B
NM, United States
2019-07-19
I contacted Customer Service via email about my swimsuit not having a lining in the trunks. C.S. called me the next day and offered to replace my swimsuit with lined swimsuit of similar design. Great response to my problem from a fantastic company.
William
AZ, United States
2019-07-18
Keep up the good work
Holly D
OK, United States
2019-07-18
I bought clothing for my son, it all fit perfectly. We are very happy with everything. Thank you very much Holly Daniels
Steve
ND, United States
2019-07-18
Great place to shop, very nice stuff, I think 31.00 for spats may be a little too much, I have 2 pair so far, so maybe not!!
Mike
OH, United States
2019-07-17
Great service. Timely response. Quality product.
Gilles
ON, Canada
2019-07-16
The only thing I did not like were the buttons on the shirt.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service