Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-09-01

Gayle
WI, United States
2019-08-26
Shirt fit as it was described to. Quality and design are as expected. Looks great with his dress kilt attire!
Howie
2019-08-30
Very pleased with items I ordered from. Wear the bathing suits to our town swimming facility - get many compliments - I love them. When I go to the pool I feel good when I get all the great compliments.
Roxane A
CA, United States
2019-08-29
The best costumes & over all the service personal were helpful, thoughtful & honest
Randy B
MS, United States
2019-08-29
Good quality, true to size.
RC
AL, United States
2019-08-29
Arrived much quicker than expected
GLF
CO, United States
2019-08-29
Arrived quickly, as I paid for 2 day shipping as I needed this soon, and it came immediately as possible. The collar is fine, just what I ordered.
Rusty
NH, United States
2019-08-28
Placed my order on Sunday and the items arrived on Tuesday. Everything fit as it should, quality seems great.
Doc V.D. P
PA, United States
2019-08-28
Your catalogue is quite complete and broken down into many time frames and categories which are extremely helpful in guiding one to period appropriate times and persona. I love it!
Anonymous Customer
MO, United States
2019-08-28
The shirt and riding pants I received were exactly as I had expected and fit was right on. Internet response was immediate and I received the items faster than expected.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service