Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-04-05

Matthew
GA, United States
2020-04-04
The selection of colors and patterns could be expanded for sure. The products you make are well worth the cost but the customer service could use some work.
Big Mike
MA, United States
2020-04-04
Great service and awesome products too! I placed an order on Friday and it came cross country to my front door t hat Monday. Thanks guys!
Karen C
ACT, Australia
2020-04-03
Products are great sizing accurate. Purchased quite a few items now... keep coming back ✅
Paul
MN, United States
2020-04-03
I've ordered here before, haven't had a bed experience yet. Good prices, products, and turn around time.
Dragon Q
SC, United States
2020-04-03
Absolutely awesome in EVERY way! Perfect fit. Beautifully designed, great material. Super fast shipping. Will definitely recommend! Thanks so much.
Quality product & service
MO, United States
2020-04-03
The product is of excellent quality. The service to get them to me on time made a really big impression on me. Thanks, again. John paper marbler periodpaperartisan.com
Jason
NC, United States
2020-04-03
5 Stars across the board, enough said.
Jean-Luc A
Geneva, Switerland
2020-04-03
Excellent, très bonne qualité et très bon service
Bud
TX, United States
2020-04-03
Had to send my first frock Coat back for a larger size, Was getting close to the time I was going to need it to go a show ! Reorded a larger size and got it within a week ! Good job ! Thanks so much !
Roddy Boy M
CO, United States
2020-04-03
I love this place! It's the only place I can find clothing for everyday t hat fits my mindset!
Lucie
FL, United States
2020-04-03
Speedy service and perfect product.
Ron
SD, United States
2020-04-03
Outstanding jacket. Great price. Remarkable delivery time!
Bernard
2020-04-03
All Items are great and fit perfectly
dean
2020-04-03
This was a very good experience. I will buy again and recommend highly.
thomas r
NV, United States
2020-04-03
the product is very well crafted, and I'm going to enjoy its use greatly
Jimmy
AL, United States
2020-04-02
I have couple of shirt and pants other things happy CUSTOMERS
Slow Hand K
2020-04-02
Have purchased from Historical Emporium before. 1st rate company, always now my 1st stop when shopping.
Richard
CA, United States
2020-04-02
I took me awhile to find the Texas Ranger badge I wanted. I use these as awards for time of service to our Civil War Company G reenactment. unit. Thank You for your time. I would like to know if you have a polished Brass Texas Ranger badge with CO. G on the face of the badge? Thank you for your time and help. Regards, Richard Duran
ROBERT
MD, United States
2020-04-02
Great product and service!
John S
FL, United States
2020-04-02
Love the Lawman shirt. Looks great with tan cargo pants and black jacket. I will be back for more!
Christopher
CA, United States
2020-04-02
Very easy website to use. Great interesting clothes
edward
OH, United States
2020-04-02
great response time.questions about the item were explained thoroughly
Tracy
WA, United States
2020-04-02
We have purchased may items from HE and have always been very happy with the quality and fit. The one time I had a size issue they helped me resolve it and get the size I needed.
Anonymous Customer
2020-04-02
Great
Caroline
2020-04-01
I live in England and my order arrived very promptly - faster than Royal Mail! I used the walking skirt in an amateur production and received compliments about the skirt (and my acting!). It is well made, fitted me well and is very comfortable to wear. Thank you for your great service and lovely selection.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service