Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-05-24

Jumo
BC, Canada
2020-05-24
Exceptional customer service. Garments of quality and comfortable.
Grace
MO, United States
2020-05-23
The staff at Historical Emporium were wonderful to interact with. Very friendly and contentious.
Brian
MN, United States
2020-05-23
great quality products and fast delivery
Rick n
CA, United States
2020-05-23
Was happy with the whole experience from start to when I received my product good job curtious and helpful people thank you
Cindy C
PA, United States
2020-05-22
Item ordered was as described and price was good. I would buy again. Fast delivery.
JBG
TX, United States
2020-05-22
A little pricey but good quality.
Carliol
OR, United States
2020-05-22
I ordered a two tone brown leather gun belt and holster received it really fast tried it on and it was a bit to big so I sent it back for an exchange. I received an email stating that they had it and would send it out as soon as they had payment for return shipping so I called them they actually answer the phone here folks no hitting ten different buttons and still don't get to speak to anyone, the gentleman I spoke to was curtious and professional he found out what had happened and made it right I couldn't be any more pleased than I am with this company. I received my new holster and belt three days later it fits perfect now and the quality is great nice thick leather and wonderful craftsmanship looking forward to many years of trouble free use in the Pacific northwest mountains during hunting seasons to come. Thank you folks.
Judith
AZ, United States
2020-05-22
There might have been a slower time for delivery from other companies during the pandemic but not from Historical Emporium. Always packed well and always on time!
BW
NY, United States
2020-05-22
It was great to see the vests on sale, and they arrived very quickly.
Patty
WI, United States
2020-05-21
I have been ordering from Historical Emporium for several years. They are always prompt with their delivery and have quality products at great prices. The one time I had to return an item for a different size, they were great to work with.
Robyn
2020-05-21
Very good! There was a problem with availability of one item for which you contacted me. It was all fixed and I received a credit - all in good time and with little fuss and no follow by me required. I like the way you guys operate....
Eliyahi
MD, United States
2020-05-21
The clothing style is like revising the 1900 century. Most men today wear sports and casual clothes, with Historical Emporium, dress you look like a polished Gentleman.
Darrell J
CA, United States
2020-05-21
Always great. if i have any questions, I always get a straight answer.
Kenneth B
AZ, United States
2020-05-21
It was very good exsperience
bigjohn
LA, United States
2020-05-21
easy to use web sight, good selection, faster than expected shipping, all as described. quality product at a reasonable price. very happy.
Eddy
NY, United States
2020-05-21
Great Products!
Joe M
UT, United States
2020-05-21
great hat. Wrong color.
Thomas v
AR, United States
2020-05-21
I ordered wrong size they had no problem making it right asap.....thanks again for an awesum product...your the best
Anonymous Customer
2020-05-20
H.E. Has all the bases covered
Dan Tourtelotte
2020-05-20
Poor fit way too big followed measuring instructions
Curt
IN, United States
2020-05-20
Very nice, Quality Excelent
BRADLEY
UT, United States
2020-05-19
Items are usually top notch. Shipping is fast it keeps you wanting more.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service