Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-05-17

DAVE
MO, United States
2020-05-11
Great experiance!! The price and quality are excellent!!
Wendy
PA, United States
2020-05-17
The items arrived quickly. The blouses look beautiful. I haven't tried them on yet, b/c I just got out of the hospital. Can't wait till I am better to try them. I know the skirt will need hemming up of me being short. But I know the waist area it will fit.
Derek
NH, United States
2020-05-17
The hat stretcher is exactly w hat I was looking for. I used it on a hat t hat was a bit undersized and it now fits perfectly!
Craig
MI, United States
2020-05-16
HE is the best! They always ship and respond promptly.
Jack K
CA, United States
2020-05-16
Great products, service...delivery time exceeded projection!
Lt Col M
AZ, United States
2020-05-16
Exellent customer service!
Scott M
2020-05-15
I have done business with you for 10 years have always been satisfiedwith this company
Dave H
NV, United States
2020-05-15
Found this website on a whim looking for historical clothing for a future trip to Virginia City. I ordered the wrong size and even though we are still in covid-19, staff called me the next business day and was super professional. They helped me figure out the correct size I needed over the phone. I am very pleased with the shirt I purchased and as soon as I lose some weight, I plan to buy more clothing from here. I want to thank you guys for super fast shipping (shipped within 24 hours of purchase) and know you found a happy buyer who plans to buy again in the future. Stay safe.
Dave
2020-05-15
Ordered my hat over the phone and the representative did an awesome job!! Thank you!!
Lori
TX, United States
2020-05-15
Amazing customer service. I ordered a western gun belt for my husband and ordered the wrong size. Historical Emporium accepted my exchange and my guy had a new belt that fits in less than a week.
Anonymous Customer
ME, United States
2020-05-15
Don't know, if I mismeasured my Hips, or got the wrong belt. Too big, for me. Just going to modify it. Otherwise, good quality, and, fits the .44 perfectly.
rick
OH, United States
2020-05-15
the best
Santa T
AL, United States
2020-05-15
Great product selection and service!!!!
M Martin
WV, United States
2020-05-15
Great. Job by all!
William B
TX, United States
2020-05-14
It is great Thank You !!!
Dan
CA, United States
2020-05-14
I was hesitant to buy, I was afraid the clothes would be cheap costume pieces. But they are great! They are high quality and very well made. I felt foolish for putting of my first purchase for so long.
Leon
CA, United States
2020-05-14
Highly recommend
Marcel D
QC, Canada
2020-05-14
I replaced same item Ibhad for years...MDC
Anonymous Customer
NC, United States
2020-05-14
Great looking product.
Cowboy #
UT, United States
2020-05-14
Item shipped immediately. Better service than practically any other web site. Excellent quality western holster. Fit gun perfectly. Cartridge bandolier was also perfectly sized for the ammunition
Roseanne
OK, United States
2020-05-14
When i can't find a prop for a show. You come through
Anthony
CA, United States
2020-05-14
Awesome quality clothing!!
Steve S
AR, United States
2020-05-14
Look. This thing does not really work. I have a bit of a belly and it sticks out because your vest is not LONG enough. The Orvis vests that I order in the large size fits correctly. Yours does not. I cannot tell you how disgusted I am with this Internet buying thing. You people are ripping people off big time and you need to be shut down, destroyed and burned. People need to go to the store, try on the vest and see if it fits. In most cases, IT DOES NOT!
Anonymous Customer
NY, United States
2020-05-14
The product was as described. Very pleased, Thank You!
Charles
CA, United States
2020-05-13
Great products and terrific fast service! I will be back!
Rick
WI, United States
2020-05-12
Great clothes at a fair price.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service