Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-11-06

Leo Ehring
TX, United States
2022-11-06
Great products. Great service. Fast delivery.
Tom
MN, United States
2022-11-05
They shipped fast, the products are very high quality, and the product descriptions on the site itself are very well done.
Anonymous Customer
NH, United States
2022-11-04
overall pleased and will return to site in future
Coco
OH, United States
2022-11-04
The Customer Service is excellent! The quality of the garments is very good. The selection and style are very diverse and I will shop with them again!
Bart
NY, United States
2022-11-03
Great experience with authentic reproduction apparel!
Beverly
AZ, United States
2022-11-03
I Ordered a Huck Finn/Tom Sawyer type of hat and a US Marshall badge. Both look very real and authentic. The service was good, the delivery quick, and the items received were of good quality. I would definitely shop with your company again!
Ric B
VA, United States
2022-11-03
Very friendly staff t hat was understanding of my issue and went out of their way to help! Great customer service; the kind t hat is rare these days!.
Valerie
OH, United States
2022-11-03
Super fast ship, highest quality workmanship!!!! True to fit was very important!!!! Spectacular!!!!
Ron
TX, United States
2022-11-01
Nice items
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service