Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-12-18

Anonymous Customer
GA, United States
2022-12-12
I really like the slouch hat, I'm nearly 70, it's the best fitting hat I've ever owned. Wore it this weekend to a reenactment, had several comments about it, all good. Told them where I got it. Thanks!
walter
2022-12-16
great to work with
Drawer 2
WA, United States
2022-12-16
The products received were adequate, though overpriced. Finding them in the online catalog was rather a challenge. Having the shipment split was a bit of a puzzle, as no notice was given in the first shipment t hat the second shipment would be coming.
1900s with class
CA, United States
2022-12-16
Have been using them when there use to be gentleman's emporium and are now historical emporium. Had to buy a new outfit as I stopped growing up and started growing out.
Doug W
MD, United States
2022-12-15
The order came much quicker than I had anticipated. Both vests fit beautifully. I got compliments on the Klondike vest. I have not yet worn the black Cherry fountaine vest. The only recommendation I would have would be to carry some items, such as coats and shirts, in a short size.
Will
TX, United States
2022-12-15
The quality was good and so was the service. The product was delivered ahead of schedule. I was very pleased.
Santa at the P
DE, United States
2022-12-14
The old time swim suit for my Special Olympics Polar Bear Plunge will be a huge success as I am going as Santa. The Red and White I am sure will delight the little ones on the beach. Also the size was great even a little bigger than expected.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service