Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-01-05

David R
CA, United States
2014-01-05
Gerald S
MI, United States
2014-01-05
cute and comfy s
CA, United States
2014-01-04
I couldn't afford real leather shoes, and chose these even though I was apprehensive they would not look good. I was delighted to discover they were very cute, looked good, and were pretty comfortable. My only concern, the bottom needed scuffing because they looked slick. A few passes on my concrete driveway worked well. Will order again!
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2014-01-04
Steve
IL, United States
2014-01-04
rick
WI, United States
2014-01-03
rex
OK, United States
2014-01-03
Anonymous Customer
ON, Canada
2014-01-03
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2014-01-02
The classic design of the smoking jacket was very much to my husband's liking. Upon learning that it was made in Guatemala, he and I both knew from prior experience with Guatemalan products that the workmanship would be of superior quality, and neither of us was disappointed. We look forward to dealing with Gentleman's Emporium in the future, and will gladly recommend your products to friends and family. Sincerely, b.gandy
Graeme G
Vic, Australia
2014-01-02
Jim W
UT, United States
2014-01-02
I'm very satisfied with my vest -- very nice!
Nasty C
NY, United States
2014-01-02
Sandy
IN, United States
2014-01-02
Beautiful blouse....reasonably priced....speedy delivery
Captain Andre
MA, United States
2014-01-02
B. White
MS, United States
2014-01-02
After received an email telling me the gift certificate had been emailed and I didn't get it, I called customer service because I noticed I typed in the wrong email address. The rep worked with me to put the correct email address in and I received the gift certificate almost immediately. My husband simply loves the items he choose for his birthday gift. His purchases arrived on the promised date and the quality is suburb. He will defiantly buy more and soon.
TommyH
AZ, United States
2014-01-02
Laurett
VA, United States
2014-01-02
You guys are awesome. Love the product and thanks for helping me make sure we were buying the right holster and belt.
R Hall
NS, Canada
2014-01-02
It was a pleasure dealing with you, the vest is excellent quality and the price is superb. Very pleased. Service, delivery product all very excellent. Had many compliments. Highly recommend.
Laurel T
BC, Canada
2014-01-02
Dick A
ME, United States
2014-01-02
If you are into "cowboys and indians" as I have been since I was a little boy then Western Emporium is the place to go. I bought a circa **** belt and holster set for my Ruger 45 Colt single action pistol at a very reasonable price. I couldn't be more satisfied with the product I received - just perfect.
Dianne E
NS, Canada
2014-01-02
James F
TX, United States
2014-01-02
Marcus
Munich, Germany
2014-01-02
MaryLou G
2014-01-02
Very pleased with all aspects of ordering and delivering.The jewelry was exactly as pictured, and delivery was prompt. My granddaughter loved her Christmas gifts and wore both the necklace and bracelet that day.
Jean A
MA, United States
2014-01-02
Anonymous Customer
2014-01-02
Debra
WY, United States
2014-01-02
Dina P
MI, United States
2014-01-02
Great customer service. Great price too. Was really pleased I expedited a last min Christmas gift. Would recommend and use this site in future. Thank you!!
born2golf54
OH, United States
2014-01-02
TJ M
AL, United States
2013-12-30
L Mikell
FL, United States
2013-12-31
Contacted Jamie, customer service, for assistance as the coat my daughter wanted, was out of stock. She helped me select another, and size. Shipping time was immediate. I rec'd coat several days later. My daughter was delighted with the alternate selection, and is absolutely 'in love' with it. Thanks Jamie!! (Historical Emporium)
MrBill
OK, United States
2013-12-31

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service