Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-01-05

David R
CA, United States
2014-01-05
The order desk was very courteous and helpful, Answering questions and was able to tell me Exactly when I would be getting my shipments. I received my first orders and everything was as they said. i have since placed a second order . I highly recommend them and their products . I would recommend their products and services to anyone.
Gerald S
MI, United States
2014-01-05
I was very pleased with the knowledgeable sales person. She was helpful while not pushy. My order arrived one day ahead of schedule. At Christmas time this was a real surprise. West coast to eastern middle America and on my friends doorstep in less than 36 hours!
cute and comfy s
CA, United States
2014-01-04
I couldn't afford real leather shoes, and chose these even though I was apprehensive they would not look good. I was delighted to discover they were very cute, looked good, and were pretty comfortable. My only concern, the bottom needed scuffing because they looked slick. A few passes on my concrete driveway worked well. Will order again!
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2014-01-04
Service was polite and as helpful as possible !!!
Steve
IL, United States
2014-01-04
Excellent service. They installed the battery and set the time correctly and for my time zone on the pocket watch I bought and included a spare battery. Quick delivery too.
rick
WI, United States
2014-01-03
Talked live to a gentleman before placing the order. He was really helpful.
rex
OK, United States
2014-01-03
Easy, quick and efficient. Product was what I expected at a fair price and quality.
Anonymous Customer
ON, Canada
2014-01-03
great products, good service , timely , Thanks
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2014-01-02
The classic design of the smoking jacket was very much to my husband's liking. Upon learning that it was made in Guatemala, he and I both knew from prior experience with Guatemalan products that the workmanship would be of superior quality, and neither of us was disappointed. We look forward to dealing with Gentleman's Emporium in the future, and will gladly recommend your products to friends and family. Sincerely, b.gandy
Graeme G
Vic, Australia
2014-01-02
Terrific shop, good customer service from ADRIANIA, would certainly recommend your shop. Regards. Graeme Gadsby.
Jim W
UT, United States
2014-01-02
I'm very satisfied with my vest -- very nice!
Nasty C
NY, United States
2014-01-02
Great Quality merchandise, Great Price. Excellent customer service.
Sandy
IN, United States
2014-01-02
Beautiful blouse....reasonably priced....speedy delivery
Captain Andre
MA, United States
2014-01-02
My order was prompt and correct and of excellent quality. I am very pleased with my purchase and shall be making many more in the future.
B. White
MS, United States
2014-01-02
After received an email telling me the gift certificate had been emailed and I didn't get it, I called customer service because I noticed I typed in the wrong email address. The rep worked with me to put the correct email address in and I received the gift certificate almost immediately. My husband simply loves the items he choose for his birthday gift. His purchases arrived on the promised date and the quality is suburb. He will defiantly buy more and soon.
TommyH
AZ, United States
2014-01-02
Quality and fit of all items I purchased was excellent and delivery was very fast.
Laurett
VA, United States
2014-01-02
You guys are awesome. Love the product and thanks for helping me make sure we were buying the right holster and belt.
R Hall
NS, Canada
2014-01-02
It was a pleasure dealing with you, the vest is excellent quality and the price is superb. Very pleased. Service, delivery product all very excellent. Had many compliments. Highly recommend.
Laurel T
BC, Canada
2014-01-02
Quick, professional and courteous service
Dick A
ME, United States
2014-01-02
If you are into "cowboys and indians" as I have been since I was a little boy then Western Emporium is the place to go. I bought a circa **** belt and holster set for my Ruger 45 Colt single action pistol at a very reasonable price. I couldn't be more satisfied with the product I received - just perfect.
Dianne E
NS, Canada
2014-01-02
The only thing there were no spare buttons because these are unique to the jacket and we would like to know how we may receive the bone like pieces that are on the jacket in case we lose some. Thank you for your time and would appreciate if you could get back to me but overall service was excellent. Dianne Elliott
James F
TX, United States
2014-01-02
A most outstanding quality product and exceptional shipping time. THANK YOU!
Marcus
Munich, Germany
2014-01-02
Great Service, incredibly fast delivery, breathtaking good quality, best prices!!! Thanks a lot and kindest regards from Germany
MaryLou G
2014-01-02
Very pleased with all aspects of ordering and delivering.The jewelry was exactly as pictured, and delivery was prompt. My granddaughter loved her Christmas gifts and wore both the necklace and bracelet that day.
Jean A
MA, United States
2014-01-02
Actually a rep contacted when delivery became a problem. I was able to contact my niece, the recipient and make arrangements for the best delivery method. It was kind of the company to do that
Anonymous Customer
2014-01-02
Nice professionally packaged, quality product, impressed!
Debra
WY, United States
2014-01-02
Clothes were made of a high quality fabric and fit perfectly! I would buy the product again.
Dina P
MI, United States
2014-01-02
Great customer service. Great price too. Was really pleased I expedited a last min Christmas gift. Would recommend and use this site in future. Thank you!!
born2golf54
OH, United States
2014-01-02
Great service, great delivery and great product. Was exactly what I was looking for and got many compliments for the group we were with for NYE. Thanks, gang!
TJ M
AL, United States
2013-12-30
I am very satisfied with the product and the service I received. I will purchase more products as I need them. The quality is superb and the size was just right. I recommend them to all my friends.
L Mikell
FL, United States
2013-12-31
Contacted Jamie, customer service, for assistance as the coat my daughter wanted, was out of stock. She helped me select another, and size. Shipping time was immediate. I rec'd coat several days later. My daughter was delighted with the alternate selection, and is absolutely 'in love' with it. Thanks Jamie!! (Historical Emporium)
MrBill
OK, United States
2013-12-31
I love the style and selection of your wares and will continue to shop your store for myself and for others. Your prices are decent and the quality of your products are generally high. Shipping is always fast and accurate. Thanks.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service