Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-05-17

Jason
SK, Canada
2015-05-14
Quality of leather was better than expected causing me to buy another holster from them:)
Dave
MN, United States
2015-05-14
M. Douglas
TX, United States
2015-05-14
Lowtek
NC, United States
2015-05-14
Enrique Abrego
TX, United States
2015-05-14
Douglas N
NM, United States
2015-05-14
NV J
NV, United States
2015-05-14
Impromp2artist a
IN, United States
2015-05-14
I, unfortunately, had to return the trousers because of an error on my part. However, I ordered a different pair and found the quality to be outstanding! I also ordered a fine shirt to accompany the new trousers and I am also very satisfied with its quality and fit. Thank you ever so much for such wonderful articles of clothing!
Maddmaxtoo
2015-05-14
Elizabeth L
NV, United States
2015-05-12
The vest, hat & blouse were perfect. However there was a problem with the skirt. I ordered a "Suede" riding skirt which arrived with a defective/broken zipper, (otherwise the skirt was a perfect fit). When I called, I was told that it was now available only in black in my size. The replacement skirt was labeled 100 percent polyester & is Too big - I can only wear it if I'm wearing a belt! I didn't have time for another exchange before the event that I had ordered it for, so I have just "made do".
Alex
Auckland, New Zealand
2015-05-17
Miche
MD, United States
2015-05-17
Greg
CA, United States
2015-05-15
Montana M
OH, United States
2015-05-15
A very nice shopping experience. Will buy from them again. Very courteous, friendly and helpful service. I'm very satisfied with my purchase of their black Preacher boots.
Corey
VA, United States
2015-05-15
The boots look great and should work well with my planned outfit.
James
WA, United States
2015-05-15
Rick S
AL, United States
2015-05-15
I've had just one product purchase I was less than 100% pleased with, and that's a small issue I hope to remedy myself by treating the shoes (they creak terribly!). Otherwise, I've rarely been so pleased with any online business!
Jackie M
WI, United States
2015-05-15
Zimmer
MI, United States
2015-05-15
It was awesome, used this site to get the vests for our vow renewal.
Deborah K
WA, Australia
2015-05-15

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service