Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-05-08

Jim
NJ, United States
2016-05-08
Old G
WY, United States
2016-05-08
Tee
FL, United States
2016-05-07
The website was very easy to use. The prices were very comparable to other site but the website was much easier to use. Customer service helped with stock quanti ties and checking to see when things would be in stock since we were on a deadline.
Russ W
2016-05-06
Annie
AZ, United States
2016-05-06
Nino
CA, United States
2016-05-06
Capt. H
FL, United States
2016-05-06
Karen H
VA, United States
2016-05-06
Dennis K
NJ, United States
2016-05-06
Wayne
CT, United States
2016-05-05
Customer service was excellent. A couple products could be much better. I bought a pair of pants which needed to be hemmed but I also had to have the side stitching had to be reinforced due to separating (poor inspection before shipping item out). The jacket is beautiful but needs to allow for more arm movement.
Gordana
SA, Australia
2016-05-05
DLG
AL, United States
2016-05-05
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2016-05-05
Quintuga
CA, United States
2016-05-05
Alice L
CA, United States
2016-05-05
The website wasn't working when I tried to place my order online so I had to call the next day. Service was helpful & courteous. We LOVE the quality of the items we received. They came within a couple of days. The items are for my fiance to wear at our wedding and I was worried they would be too "costumey." They are beautifully made, much better than most of the clothes we saw in men's stores, yet reasonably priced. We couldn't find a vest with lapels anywhere. You've added quite a bit of joy to our happy day. Thank you!
Dale B
2016-05-05
Tim
MA, United States
2016-05-05
I received my items in good condition and very quickly, overall I'm very happy with the prompt service. I probably in the future will buy a tail coat and a few other items, but for now I'm enjoying a nice bowtie and a double-breasted vest.
Allie
NS, Canada
2016-05-05
Pat
RI, United States
2016-05-05
Despite the coat missing a button (and missing the spare), customer service apologized and sent out another button. Problem solved.
Anonymous Customer
TN, United States
2016-05-05
B. Ray
CA, United States
2016-05-04
Beautiful blouse! I have received many compliments on it.
Scootz
CA, United States
2016-05-03
Sammy
MI, United States
2016-05-03
WDNR
2016-05-02

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service