Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-05-08

Jim
NJ, United States
2016-05-08
Just a slight problem of going from cart back to shopping
Old G
WY, United States
2016-05-08
Great products Great service
Tee
FL, United States
2016-05-07
The website was very easy to use. The prices were very comparable to other site but the website was much easier to use. Customer service helped with stock quantities and checking to see when things would be in stock since we were on a deadline.
Russ W
2016-05-06
You guys are terrific, were even pleasant when the mistake was my stupidity. I will MOST DEFINATELY be back for more.
Annie
AZ, United States
2016-05-06
I can't believe it shipped 10 minutes after I ordered it. And was at my door 2 days later. Love this place.
Nino
CA, United States
2016-05-06
Excellent customer experience. Excellent products. Highly recommend.
Capt. H
FL, United States
2016-05-06
Great quality products.
Karen H
VA, United States
2016-05-06
I asked a question about the product before I bought it & got a timely answer. Bought the item & am satisfied with it & the purchase experience.
Dennis K
NJ, United States
2016-05-06
quick response on questions I had about products
Wayne
CT, United States
2016-05-05
Customer service was excellent. A couple products could be much better. I bought a pair of pants which needed to be hemmed but I also had to have the side stitching had to be reinforced due to separating (poor inspection before shipping item out). The jacket is beautiful but needs to allow for more arm movement.
Gordana
SA, Australia
2016-05-05
Everything was good, but would like to add, order history is needed, I was trying to locate my order history for some details but couldn't find it, also didn't get any receipt other than from PayPal, which again didn't have order info just the price I paid, more is needed.
DLG
AL, United States
2016-05-05
Excellent experience!!!
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2016-05-05
Quintuga
CA, United States
2016-05-05
Very pleased to discover this online store! Fascinating items, swift service, and gentlemanly sales-ship. It's as if these people have no idea what century they are living in - how refreshing! I will return the next time I need an item of the past, and I have already recommended this store to others.
Alice L
CA, United States
2016-05-05
The website wasn't working when I tried to place my order online so I had to call the next day. Service was helpful & courteous. We LOVE the quality of the items we received. They came within a couple of days. The items are for my fiance to wear at our wedding and I was worried they would be too "costumey." They are beautifully made, much better than most of the clothes we saw in men's stores, yet reasonably priced. We couldn't find a vest with lapels anywhere. You've added quite a bit of joy to our happy day. Thank you!
Dale B
2016-05-05
I ordered several items at good sales prices with a generous discount. I have purchased before, so I knew the quality would be excellent and delivery prompt. I was not disappointed: the goods arrived quickly, protectively packed and in perfect condition. Thank you.
Tim
MA, United States
2016-05-05
I received my items in good condition and very quickly, overall I'm very happy with the prompt service. I probably in the future will buy a tailcoat and a few other items, but for now I'm enjoying a nice bowtie and a double-breasted vest.
Allie
NS, Canada
2016-05-05
You're out of stock situation is disappointing !!
Pat
RI, United States
2016-05-05
Despite the coat missing a button (and missing the spare), customer service apologized and sent out another button. Problem solved.
Anonymous Customer
TN, United States
2016-05-05
very nice job and great quality
B. Ray
CA, United States
2016-05-04
Beautiful blouse! I have received many compliments on it.
Scootz
CA, United States
2016-05-03
Awesome products, awesome service!!! I will DEFINITELY be back. KUDOS!!!
Sammy
MI, United States
2016-05-03
Fantastic clothes. You can't beat the quality, or the price. Highly recommend these people.
WDNR
2016-05-02
Great products from various historical periods. Quick service.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service