Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-05-01

Anonymous Customer
2016-05-01
gary g
2016-05-01
The person that a talked to were very nice and friendly.I have bee showing my holster off to everyone of my friends
Barb
OH, United States
2016-04-30
Gloryus
AZ, United States
2016-04-30
Clearance items are sometimes being clearanced because they are not the quality that the emporium wishes to carry. I loved the item I received. The quality and overall appearance is amazing. The size runs a tad smaller than what was stated. Great service from everyone and I'm going to keep the item and gift it.Thank you
Arthur
PA, United States
2016-04-29
Sandra H
AL, United States
2016-04-29
I was in a Community Theater play and needed the blouse. I ordered it hoping that it would be delivered in time. It was delivered the day that I needed it. I love the blouse, it fit like a glove. Everyone who sees it, loves it. I will be ordering again.
Sharon
2016-04-29
Richard I
FL, United States
2016-04-29
Anonymous Customer
PA, United States
2016-04-29
I was looking for additions to an outfit for steampunk, and I've always been very happy with whatever I purchased from this company. Once again I was not disappointed in the quality of the merchandise.
KristaG
QC, Canada
2016-04-29
Doug
BC, Canada
2016-04-28
Iloved the shirts they were a little heavier than I thought but great design. The pellet pistol is what I thought it would be,I am 66 yrs young so it is kinda hobby for me to make people happy with the dress up outfits.I would like western style dress type pants with match design?I would recomend this store to my friends.Thankyou for your products so far.Bye for now Douglas.
Lyle
TX, United States
2016-04-28
Your products and service are wonderful. My only complaint, if you can call it such, is that the buttons on some products do not coordinate well with the fabric. For example, while the photo looks fine, the metal buttons on the Spencer vest are not appropriate. However, while I have replaced the buttons on several items I've purchased, I really can't complain as that's a trivial modification to suit my personal taste.
Scott
2016-04-28
Janiel G
UT, United States
2016-04-28
Greg N
MS, United States
2016-04-28
MAtt D
LA, United States
2016-04-28
Vintage C
CA, United States
2016-04-28
Shipping took around 2 days - super quick. The shirt is a good fit and is just as described. Not easy ot find but Getlemen's Emporium has a lot of great options for historically accurate clothing.
Anne
WA, United States
2016-04-28
bob
CT, United States
2016-04-28
Gracie
OH, United States
2016-04-28
Anonymous Customer
2016-04-28
James A H
IA, United States
2016-04-28
Rose
MA, United States
2016-04-28
Don
OH, United States
2016-04-28
Kurt R
CT, United States
2016-04-28
M. Nichols
CA, United States
2016-04-27
Jimmy
MS, United States
2016-04-27
Sandy
AZ, United States
2016-04-27
Prof. J
NY, United States
2016-04-27
Captain M
MD, United States
2016-04-27
J D
ON, Canada
2016-04-25
The shirt that I bought on line was way more then I thought it would be. Great quality and so mint. Very happy.
Rick M
NC, United States
2016-04-25
I wore the items, linen sport cap, stagecoach Y-back suspenders, & classic canvas trousers, just this past weekend at a renaissance festival. I am completely pleased with the fit and the quality of the material. I am a difficult size to find and the pants actually fit better than I expected. I received several positive comments from other others the fair, especially other steampunk followers, as well as from some of the fair vendors. I do plan to order additional clothing and accessories from Gentleman's Emporium soon. Thank you for being a resource for these items!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service