Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-09-11

Lori M
VA, United States
2016-09-10
Purchasing was so easy and shipping was like lightening. I bought a set ( vest and jacket) as a surprise for my husband and he loved it! The fit is great and it looks wonderful on him. The cut and styling are beautiful...hope to buy another set soon! Great variety and selection on the site.
Dennis
DE, United States
2016-09-09
Sarah M
MO, United States
2016-09-09
I had occasion to purchase a detachable collar for a period appropriate Victorian formal shirt for my son's imminent wedding. The folks at Gentleman's Emporium were informative and helpful, getting my choices off to me quickly. I received them in short order, and the collars are excellent quality, and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend this company for anyone who wants to look fine for the times.
Nei David L
FL, United States
2016-09-09
The vest came much earlier than expected. I received it about 3 days after I placed the order. It fits perfectly and goes perfect with my jackets.If I ever need anything the you carry I will definitely order it from you.
Rob H
AB, Canada
2016-09-08
Bill
TX, United States
2016-09-08
I received the item in a very timely manner. The holster looks just like the picture, is very good quality work. The only problem I have with the holster is that it is way too big for my Heritage Rough Rider 22 caliber gun, which the description stated it would fit. I will keep the holster and give to my nephew.
Lynn P
PA, United States
2016-09-08
I am very satisfied with my purchase I wear it with a suit or just the vest without a coat, It will look nice either way and yes, when i want another one i will get it from you. THANKS
Deborah
TN, United States
2016-09-08
DAPPER D
PA, United States
2016-09-08
Joe L
TX, United States
2016-09-08
Gordo
CA, United States
2016-09-08
Anonymous Customer
2016-09-08
Greg D
ON, Canada
2016-09-08
Ian
NY, United States
2016-09-08
Sandra
NY, United States
2016-09-08
White lace n
TN, United States
2016-09-08
AK L
2016-09-07
Bob
2016-09-07
I was a little supprized how Quick my holster came...It was perfect timing because my New Cowboy style handgun came in the same day !! I gave everything a 5 star because there wasn't a 6th star rating !!!
Larry
CO, United States
2016-09-07
Donna
NE, United States
2016-09-07
I ordered two men's shirts and two lady's blouses. The style of all the items purchased works well for our Cemetery Walk characters. The orders arrived very quickly and everything was as I expected. If I have any complaint at all, it is that the items are priced a little higher than I wanted to pay. However, that being said, all items work for their intended purpose and fit as expected. So, paying a little more may be worth it.
Jacob
PA, United States
2016-09-07
I purchased a vest from your website for my wedding after looking at many other sites as well as many brick and mortar stores. Delivery was very fast. I loved the vest. My bride loved it. And countless others remarked on how extraordinary they thought it was. Thank you for a helping to make our fantastic day just that much more fantastic!
WEF
TX, United States
2016-09-06
The holster was top quality and the price very good! The holster was shipped quickly and it arrived in two days. Thank you! I look forward to ordering again and will recommend Western Emporium to all my friends.
David K
ON, Canada
2016-09-05
Larry
MD, United States
2016-09-05

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service