Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-06-11

Dwane
DC, United States
2017-06-11
John M
2017-06-09
Needed to return first pair of pants because of size. Got great info on best way to get replacement order in the fastest way possible.
Mark L
NB, Canada
2017-06-08
Ian
ON, Canada
2017-06-08
Very good. The waist coat is a tad snug but not bad. A button fell off on my first time of wearing but I retrieved it.
Jerry B
WA, United States
2017-06-08
Robbie-Bear
AR, United States
2017-06-08
DeeAnn
2017-06-08
Very nice , and good quality skirt. Will be perfect for my steampunk costume.
Didymus H
TX, United States
2017-06-07
I wear western Emporium attire EVERYDAY. Doing so, I receive compliments and inquiries all day long at WALMART, KROGER, McD's, etc. Some inquire about the clothing source and I proudly mention your website. What I really like about western Emporium attire are the pants. They are so very, very comfortable; especially since they are adjustable (unlike blue-jeans and tight-fitting waist belts). The shirts (because they are "puffy") do not cling to one's arms, back or abdomen like modern western shirts. This is a significant difference because they permit air-flow and a person remains cooler (especially in Texas summer heat!). Another advantage are the pockets. Because they are larger than modern pants, items within them do not rub a person raw AND those items are easily withdrawn when needed. I've worn only western Emporium "old west" attire for two years and am sold on their products. I really enjoy the clothes and will be purchasing more items in the near future.
Anonymous Customer
2017-06-07
Anonymous Customer
2017-06-07
I contacted the sales person and she answered all my questions accurately regarding size. Received my blouse and it fits beautifully.
REHafner
CO, United States
2017-06-07
Ken
OR, United States
2017-06-07

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service