Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-06-04

PJK
KS, United States
2017-05-29
Shirt and skirt were delivered in an amazingly short time. Very pleased with the fit and quality of the items purchased.
carol
PA, United States
2017-06-04
the items were as described, the price reasonable. the delivery time excellent; arrived well before anticipated
Frances
MT, United States
2017-06-03
The globe mechanical watch I ordered is lovely, just what I wanted. The delivery service was phenomenal . my watch arrived in 3 days without special fast delivery fees. I cannot praise your company highly enough. This is the third item I have bought from you, and be assured, I will be back.
Taylor M
NC, United States
2017-06-03
My wife and I have a steampunk magic show, "Professor Obediah's Magical Emporium," that performs all over the East Coast and most of our costumes come from you guys. We look great on stage, and audience members consistently ask about our clothing. We could purchase "costumes," but they would not look and feel the same. Your quality is amazing. We feel good in the clothing we wear and are certain we match the period and motifs we are striving for very well.
John J
KY, United States
2017-06-02
Super service and very happy with quality! Indeed, I plan to order again.
Gerry2108
TX, United States
2017-06-02
Excellent quality. It runs small. Thankful I had read reviews and ordered 2 sizes larger than normal. I usually wear a 4 but this item needed am 8. I love my new riding skirt.
Barberman
MO, United States
2017-06-01
The holster and belt was beyond my expectations. Truly compliments my 6 shooter. Recommended this holster 100%
Kenneth
TX, United States
2017-06-01
Vest I purchased fit perfectly, very good quality and actually arrive earlier than expected.
Anonymous Customer
2017-06-01
Nice product, speedy service
Wayne
WI, United States
2017-06-01
the bow tie and handkerchief came quickly and I am very pleased with them.
City of L
KS, United States
2017-06-01
Every time I order from Historical Emporium the experience from start to finish is first rate. Your prices are very reasonable for the quality of the products. The quality is amazing at any price!
ObsidianRaen
TX, United States
2017-05-31
My blouse arrived faster than stated! I was very happy with it over all.
John
Qld, Australia
2017-05-31
As a first time buyer from Australia When ordering I had concerns based only upon earlier experiences with a several other traders in USA. So satisfied with my purchase. I rate Historical Emporium as reliable,prompt, friendly and caring.
Dr. Jon M. H
MI, United States
2017-05-31
Am wearing shorts throughout our honeymoon trip. Weight is excellent for cool Nova Scotia days and,evenings. Excellent seams and buttons are well attached.
Bernie K
CA, United States
2017-05-31
Total experience was 5 stars. I'm going shopping again as soon as I finish this message. Keep meetings the standards you've established and all should go well with you.
Bridget
IL, United States
2017-05-31
I've made purchases before, and have always been extremely happy with the quality of the items, the price, the delivery time and the service, all of which are excellent. This time was no different except that I received the special order well ahead of when I expected it. I love doing business with the Historical Emporium and look forward to future purchases!
Joe
MO, United States
2017-05-30
I have no fears shopping with Historical Emporium! Their service is fast and on time -- it's been early every time. Called Customer Service to find out if a vest that was out of stock would be available any time soon. The Rep. took my name, email, and vest info and said she'd send me an email when it was available. Within a month they had the vest in stock, I ordered it, and had it within a week. I don't hesitate to recommend these guys.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service