Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2017-11-12

HenryOsier
WI, United States
2017-11-09
Alex C
CA, United States
2017-11-09
I was very happy with my experience in purchasing my product. My only hiccup was that on the coat i purchased, my size was sold out. I contacted customer services and nothing could be done, so I had to purchase a larger size and had to get it altered. Other than that I was very satisfied with the excellent service provided, the delivery of items, and the quality of the items purchased. I thought pricing could be a little better, but you can't win them all. lol I will definitely purchases from Historical Emporium again and recommend to friends. Thank you for the great work.
Will
2017-11-09
Grant
IN, United States
2017-11-08
proczach
TX, United States
2017-11-08
a lot to choose from, a lot to ponder and narrow down before you make a choice, many directions to go in, many "personalities" to be. Even within a particular dress up event, you can go in several directions and they all seem to be within your choices
DrDavo
SC, United States
2017-11-08
Marc
FL, United States
2017-11-07
Denis m
Aust Agder, Norway
2017-11-12
SyFloyd
NV, United States
2017-11-11
I was looking for authentic quality clothes for my gigs. I'm a steam punk Bass Player! Apparel is important rot me. Historical Emporium rocs the quality look and am pleased I found these people. Peace!
Susie
CA, United States
2017-11-10
John
TX, United States
2017-11-10
Mike K
2017-11-10
Anonymous Customer
2017-11-10
We did all the ordering online, so we did not speak with anyone, but all the items were true to the sizes as listed. I was dubious about ordering a medium shirt, but I followed the listed measurement recommendations ! And even though the shirt was a bit loose where I thought it would be, I was surprised that it fit snugly enough in other places that had I ordered smaller, I would've been disappointed. So thanks you for the true to size products!! We placed several orders over a couple of days and each one came much more quickly than we would've expected, which is a lovely surprise! We can't thank you enough for that promptness! It is rare to have that sort of service these days, so when you find it, you are really grateful! All orders were correct in size and product and one blouse even came with its own hanger which was a nice touch! Thank you again!
Glen c
TX, United States
2017-11-10

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service