Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-09-16

Robert M
WA, United States
2018-09-15
Have not used yet, use is due beginning of oct
William
MI, United States
2018-09-14
Great stuff.
Judy
2018-09-14
I ordered a blouse and skirt and it arrived two days later! What service, didn't expect it quite that fast. Both the skirt and blouse are very good quality. The blouse fit perfectly and true to size and while the skirt had to be hemmed (which I expected, being so short), it was also true to size. I would recommend Historical Emporium for any period clothing.
Barb
TX, United States
2018-09-14
Items are very good quality and received them in timely matter. Fun site to shop on!
Peter
ACT, Australia
2018-09-13
The items I ordered arrived in Australia very quickly and in good condition. Sadly, I am a size halfway between the 40 and 42 so i ordered the 42 but the Trousers were too large and baggy. It is a shame because the product was excellent.
Denise B
NY, United States
2018-09-13
Love love love your products and customer service!
Tom F
IL, United States
2018-09-13
My first order. The black drop-front Trousers were made of a very heavy material; I returned them. That process was simple and painless. I will be trying some other items in the very near future.
Just s
CO, United States
2018-09-13
I think the mans name was knoell (sp). You are lucky to have him as a employee. His help and advice was way over the top, he sloved all my problems and had a answer for every question. His help was beyond most places I have done business with. Can't say enough. All and all a great experience. Thanks
Richard D
TX, United States
2018-09-13
As always the service and delivery were right on target!!!
Steve
ON, Canada
2018-09-13
I was very pleased with the quality of the goods and the prompt and courteous responses from staff when I asked questions.
Lorrie
NV, United States
2018-09-13
Very happy to find everything I was looking for and at a reasonable price except the derringer was a bit pricey but was exactly w hat I was looking for and not plastic. I will definitely tell my friends to check out your site, Thank you, Lorrie
Jim T
OR, United States
2018-09-13
Great all around experience. Great doing business!
Appalachia's Most H
KY, United States
2018-09-12
I bought the bowler hat for our ghost walks, and it is a very nice hat -- much better than the price might indicate. I'm very satisfied.
Anonymous Customer
OH, United States
2018-09-12
Great selection, great pricing
Kashu A
WA, United States
2018-09-11
When I needed help deciding if any of the men's coats would fit me (I am female and a rather slender one at that, if tall), I gave them a call and was pleasantly shocked when, after a few rings, the phone was answered by an actual human being! I didn't even have to go through a phone tree! I quickly related my issue and was given the very honest answer that, no, the coats would not fit. I would be swimming in them. I was then given a couple of ideas on where I might be able to find something that suited my needs. As someone who has worked in customer service for years, I was very pleasantly impressed and will definitely not hesitate to shop - or call - again.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service