Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-03-31

Bill
ME, United States
2019-03-31
I love my .357 Buscadaro-style Gun Belt and holster. The leather is good quality,cartridges fit snugly and the holster is perfect for my Uberti Cattleman. It arrived promptly and matches the gun beautifully. Feels like the old west!
Ross S
PA, United States
2019-03-31
The vest came a day early.. it is very good quality and the fit was great
Denice
2019-03-30
I love the products and they typically arrive much more quickly than the estimates. They also pack the items very nicely.
Caleb
FL, United States
2019-03-30
Customer service was excellent. Noel was very helpful and was quick to get me return label for an exchange and help me with an issue. I definitely intend to shop here again.
Mariel D
CA, United States
2019-03-30
I ordered several things and have to return a couple but the quality and fit on most was excellent and the prompt delivery exceeded my expectations. This is my go to place for quality costume pieces.
LEO
MO, United States
2019-03-30
Emailed question regarding a product characteristics. Received a quick responses. Bought the product which was exactly as state. Great product, customer service, and delivery time.
Sara
SC, United States
2019-03-30
Absolutely wonderful period clothing and footwear. The quality is first rate. Feels like we stepped back in time, which is exactly w hat we've been looking for!
Mr. H
AL, United States
2019-03-29
I am a repeat customer an a satisfied customer. Products I've purchased from y'all have been products not easily found. I'm old school with my taste of clothes. I'm very confident with my appearance in attire purchased from y'all. Compliments come quite often, whether formal or casual setting. I've actually became over a period of time a sorta trend setter in my circle of friends due to the item's I've found an purchased from y'all. Thanks from the deep South/Alabama. Mr. Higg.
Eric
NJ, United States
2019-03-29
Great Service, everything was packed well and arrived early.
Toxiknightmare
NY, United States
2019-03-29
Wow! ordered product & it arrived at my home within 48 hours. Will shop here again.
Jan
2019-03-29
My 83 yr old boyfriend loved it! Perfect fit! He was very satisfied as I!
Sean S
WV, United States
2019-03-29
As always the quality more than shows when you wear it. It makes you feel great wearing it. The slightly different style of the cut really wows people and the materials are those t hat your friends will want to touch. I am always satisfied with the great products I have received. It is good to know care is still taken in clothes for the stylish gent.
Robert
2019-03-29
Excellent service as always.
Krieger
2019-03-29
I stumbled across the Historical Emporium while looking for something else. I'm glad I found their site. Great clothes, outstanding prices, and excellent customer service. W hat else can I say?
Paul
IA, United States
2019-03-29
Item listed was the wrong color. Website photo of the item was totally wrong. Customer Service promptly issued a refund. I suggested a new photo or disclaimer of the color advertised. They could not provide the item in the correct color.
Clyde
CO, United States
2019-03-29
Think your system maybe getting hacked.As of the day we ordered the lefthanded holster, the very next morning at about between 2 and 3 a.m. people used my wife's credit card and committed fraudulent charges on her card. You might check the status of your security for customer orders. Thank you : Clyde and Katherine Kimsey.
dave
CO, United States
2019-03-29
i,ve purchased several items from these fine folks the customer service has always been outstanding the products are the best and i will always shop here first for all my vests,ties and shirts great people to do business with! love you guys dave
April
CA, United States
2019-03-29
Delivery time was less than expected. The product was exactly as portrayed online and very good quality. I would order from them again.
Maverick The B
CA, United States
2019-03-28
Fit true to size. Many compliments.
Robert
TX, United States
2019-03-28
You all are a great group of folks, keep adding more of t hat good old stuff.
RH
WY, United States
2019-03-27
Ordered the wrong size holster. Very helpful with the new order and return.
Maxwell
2019-03-27
I'll be back to buy more
Rick T
UT, United States
2019-03-27
the Badge was just as I was looking for. It makes a great addition to my outfit.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service