Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-04-07

Anonymous Customer
NY, United States
2019-04-05
Ordered a coat and two vest which arrived in two shipments. I was interested in how these vest would go with the coat. Access to fabric swatches would have been helpful and saved some shipping cost when one of the vests was returned. Having the ability to magnify the fabric pattern online may have helped. John
Jennifer
MO, United States
2019-04-05
Holy moley I was impressed with these clothes! I ordered them for a cosplay and expected them to be uncomfortable. Boy was I wrong! They are SO COMFORTABLE!!! Not only t hat, but they are very high quality and well made. The pieces are a little pricey, but they are worth it for the quality and durability for sure! I could not be more pleased with the pieces I ordered and with the excellent customer service I received when I had questions about some of the clothes and later when I needed to return some of them for not fitting quite right. All around excellence, and I highly recommend!
Charles N
VA, United States
2019-04-05
I have a Ruger Blackhawk in 4.6 inch barrel it fit the gun and I liked the look
Pete F
VA, United States
2019-04-05
I needed a frock coat for a theatrical performance and found just what I needed: on sale I will shop here again if I need other vintage clothing.
John
SK, Canada
2019-04-04
The vest the trousersand suspenders where all of good quality and fit well. My wife only had to shorten the inseam of the trousers to fit. Very comfortable to wear when driving.
Harley
WA, United States
2019-04-04
I love your stuff, very high quality! It is expensive though. I have now bought 2 costumes, and will probably buy more.
Carlos
CA, United States
2019-04-04
Great service, great products will most definitely buy here again.
Maxwell
GA, United States
2019-04-04
A far better product than I expected. The price was very good and the time was great too....l'll be back as your customer
Sandy
OR, United States
2019-04-04
My package was never delivered. I contacted customer service and they sent me a replacement, without hassle, and right away. It arrived and it is beautiful. I sew too and I think this garment is made to last.
Anonymous Customer
2019-04-04
I bought your detachable shirt collars last year. I was very pleased with the product. The fabric was a heavy weight and the interfacing kept the collar stiff. The collars I purchased this year are made with a light weight poly-cotton with little or no interfacing.
Keith
VA, United States
2019-04-04
Everything went great
Barbara
2019-04-04
Everything was perfect! It was great to buy from you : )
Paul B
TX, United States
2019-04-04
Great products and great prices and quality products.
Kevin Johnson, H
NC, United States
2019-04-03
I purchased several items. With the exception of one being flimsy quality and it broke after trying to affix it to my hat. All of the other items are of a decent quality, especially the smoking jacket being of a much higher quality.
Louis T
AZ, United States
2019-04-03
Customer Services was great and friendly. I received all I ordered and was delivered within a reasonable time allowed...Thank you....
Henner
CA, United States
2019-04-03
Really great customer service!
JOSEPHCAT
CA, United States
2019-04-03
My shopping experience was Fantastic! The fit, color and quality is amazing BUT the amount of compliments was awesome. Everywhere I went someone had something great to say about my vest. I currently own 10 vests in a variety of colors for mixing and matching. LOOKING GOOD is all I hear.
K. Hall
IL, United States
2019-04-03
The customer service and products are 2nd to none!
Nantan L
ID, United States
2019-04-03
You guys are cool. Stay t hat way.
JERRY T
GA, United States
2019-04-03
I had a good experience with historical podium.com
Sent it back for c
NY, United States
2019-04-03
We were satisfied with the on-line experience and with delivery and return process. However, the vest my husband ordered did not fit him well, and he did not think it would fit any better in a different size.
Anonymous Customer
2019-04-03
Great service and quality products
Marshall A
WI, United States
2019-04-03
Great Site! Great Products!
Pith h
NY, United States
2019-04-03
The helmet I ordered was a flimsy piece of junk and not worth the money I paid for it. Obviously the presentation of this item was misleading. I am very disappointed.
Anonymous Customer
PA, United States
2019-04-03
Everything was great
Jerry T
GA, United States
2019-04-02
Excellent products and speedy delivery
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service