Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-09-22

Tere
CO, United States
2019-09-16
Excellent delivery time and items were nicer than expected. Quality excellent.
Intrepid D
ON, Canada
2019-09-16
Fast and efficient service, product arrived promptly, was correct and their sizing charts worked perfectly as all items fit properly. Definitely would recommend and am planning to buy more product. Had many compliments on the outfit!
unionrdr
OH, United States
2019-09-16
The hat sizes seem to run a bit big for 79 bucks. On the other hand, t hat's cheaper than even 50% beaver felt. But the problem was handled well and I got the right size hat promptly. Refund took a bit longer, but not bad time-wise. Well made otherwise. Customer service was prompt and courteous.
Mike
VA, United States
2019-09-22
I ordered the wrong size gun belt, returned it and got the replacement back in four days. Amazing. Thank you.
william c
2019-09-21
No problems w hatsoever.
Andy H
NV, United States
2019-09-20
Good fast service.
Joel
WI, United States
2019-09-20
Leonard is a pearl; keep him on CSR; quick, knowledgeable, sure, courteous without soppiness.
Mr M
MD, United States
2019-09-20
I needed to exchange my order for a smaller size. I was sent the proper size along with a prepaid label for my return within a couple of days. The process could not have been easier or more expedient. Well done!
rob the music guy
MA, United States
2019-09-20
It was easy to chose w hat I needed. The pricing is very reasonable and shipping ,etc... was very quick. There is also a terrific variety of products which makes one stop shopping much easier than going to different sites,etc... I am very pleased ---
Anonymous Customer
AK, United States
2019-09-20
excellent quality product. Fast shipping.
Mike
SD, United States
2019-09-20
Fast delivery. Great products.
Jethro
WY, United States
2019-09-20
Supporting customer will order from them again
Ron
VA, United States
2019-09-20
Totally recommend purchasing all your needs. Great selection, customer service and selection.
Anonymous Customer
2019-09-20
Your product delivery is amazing! West coast to east coast quicker than I receive a letter from the next town over here at home. Price is a little high but you're dealing in unique products and the quality is first class.
Railroad J
CA, United States
2019-09-19
I needed some articles of clothing that were accurate to the time period, namely 1860's-early 1870's Old Western U.S... found what I wanted, and then some! The inventory in your catalog is amazing. Certainly will recommend to others...
Satisfaction each t
PA, United States
2019-09-19
I have made quite a few purchases from Historical Emporium of shirts, trousers, braces, jackets, coats, waist coats and ties, Each product is quality! And the couple of times I contacted customer service, the experience was handled so politely and efficiently! I do not hesitate to recommend Historical Emporium to my friends for quality merchandise and friendly customer service!
Glenn F
FL, United States
2019-09-19
I have purchased more than eight vests and have always been very satisfied. Thank you
RVH
NE, United States
2019-09-19
I have purchased several items from Historical Emporium over several years. Always great service, fast delivery and very genuine and high quality products. My closet is getting full. I always receive great comments when wearing you garments and accessories. Fun!
Dwight D
IA, United States
2019-09-19
Great price. Great product
JR
AZ, United States
2019-09-19
Great company! Excellent service and quality merchandise!
Ron R
VA, United States
2019-09-19
All I wanted was a pocket compass to keep in my pocket for a conversation piece and t hat was exactly w hat I got ! I am more than satisfied with my compass! I look forward to more purchases with Historical Emporium !!!!! Thank You ! Kevin Rhea .
Paul
FL, United States
2019-09-18
Everything was great, the service, the product, the shipping all went well.
Jeanine W
2019-09-18
I needed the blouse quickly. In fact I ordered it fearing it would not come in time for my event. The delivery showed up with ample time to spare. Much appreciated!
James
KY, United States
2019-09-17
Great sale price on the canvas pants and fast service. Didn't have to wait for weeks for a pair of pants to wear for our local Living History event.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service