Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-12-08

AK
SC, United States
2019-12-08
The items I purchased from Historical Emporium wonderfully exceeded my expectations resulting in a perfect victorian event.
Scott O
2019-12-08
Excellent all around. Highly recommended.
Review of Gambler Flet H
CO, United States
2019-12-06
perfect hat, perfect service
Jim W
OK, United States
2019-12-06
I have ordered from you several times and your service was great. I like the quick delivery , you do not have to wait along time for your order. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. Jim Woods
Kathy D
2019-12-06
Wonderful! I do a lot of community theater, and I in vest in these garments. The folks who answer the phone are very helpful, when(if ) I need a different size, etc. The shipping time is good. And everything arrives read to put on.
John K
TX, United States
2019-12-06
The young man with whom I spoke to make my order was consummately professional, knowledgeable about the products and quick to respond to questions with good answers. I could have been more pleased with the conversation. I requested a quick delivery and was delighted with a delivery to my home in three days. The order was correct and the products are high quality.
david
WY, United States
2019-12-06
I wear a vest all year long. Hot, cold or in between. This vest was to spice up a bit for a more dressy look. A great new look for me. Thanks.
RAYMOND
VA, United States
2019-12-06
sizes offered were not correct.
J
GA, United States
2019-12-06
They were polite, informative and my return turn around was just a few days.
Pablo
2019-12-06
Fast delivery and quality products
Mike
MT, United States
2019-12-06
Great business, good web site showing items with true descriptions, excellent pricing and fast fast fast service and shipping. Items received were of very good quality.
Dave D
OR, United States
2019-12-06
I hadn't known of Historical Emporium prior to my ordering, but after finding it I am telling everyone that I know to contact them when they are in need of their goods. The western gun belt/ holster that I purchased is of the finest quality, color, fit are perfect. Great sales and service, my hat is off to your staff.
David B
FL, United States
2019-12-06
Fast service, excellent quality. Much nicer than I expected.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2019-12-06
I ordered the wrong size as the sizing for things like this can be hard. I called and they swapped it with me quickly and easily. They even sent the new clothing item out to me before I had a chance to mail back the one t hat was to big!
CHARLES
TX, United States
2019-12-06
Always a positive shopping experience
Jack W
ME, United States
2019-12-06
I wish you had more sizes for us larger men, but everything you make is so well-made and so historically accurate in its making that you are the only place to buy these things. I have purchased costumes for plays and even television shoots, and I have never been disappointed by the product or the service. I love your store I love your service I love your products.
Fran
QC, Canada
2019-12-06
I don't usually order clothes for myself online. I need to feel the material & try the item on. I took a chance! The blouse fits great & the cotton material is soft & of good quality! I can't wait to wear it on Christmas day with the long skirt I am making! I wanted the "old fashion look"!
Gwen
TX, United States
2019-12-06
I love your store and recommend it to all my friends!
Jack
TN, United States
2019-12-05
Great service. Love my purchases. Website does a good job of describing the clothing and viewing.
Buddy
WV, United States
2019-12-05
The ordering was easy and delivery was great very happy and satisfied with both orders tho my fault I ordered the belt to small. Thanks enjoy doing business with you and hopefully more in the future. rt
Trombone M
PA, United States
2019-12-05
Fast courteous service.
Charles F
CA, United States
2019-12-05
Particularly fast response to my question and fast delivery.
Randy
TX, United States
2019-12-05
Products are great. My coat went on sale the day it was delivered to me but you kindly returned the difference to my credit card. That is great cutomer service.
Anonymous Customer
2019-12-04
extremely satisfied with service and quality of merchandise.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service