Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-02-09

John C
NV, United States
2020-02-09
I am pretty happy with the quality of the shirts that I purchased. My interaction with your staff was very positive. The shirts shipped timely from inventory and were nicely packaged. I team rope and frequently rub buttons off of my shirts on the saddle horn. The better ropings require participants to wear a long sleeved, western style, shirt with collar. The Coulter style, shirt meets those requirements and the buttons are high enough that I should not rub them off on the saddle horn. They are also very comfortable.
Brian D
CO, United States
2020-02-08
The delay in delivery was due to the local postal service here,NOT the delivery time from Historical Emporium.I am very pleased at the time of shipment from the time of order. I had some issues with the local post office misdeliveri g my package(was placed in the wrong box in a cluster box) but I notified customer service at Historical Emporium and they were extremely helpful in wanting to assist me in resolving the problem..Thank you very much custome service!!
Anonymous Customer
OH, United States
2020-02-08
I thought the blouse was lovely and fit your description well. Unfortunately it was too big for me and the high collar was not good on my short neck. I was very happy with the quick delivery and the smooth return of my money. I would definitely order from your company again.
daniel
MO, United States
2020-02-08
The vest fit very well and is made very good. The coat is very warm and comfortable. It is heavy and fits me very good. Nicely made. Would recommend these items to friends.
Anonymous Customer
2020-02-08
The online catalogue is great. Made use of the various outfit combinations to select what I was looking for. Great selection.
Stormy
CO, United States
2020-02-07
I already reviewed the two purchased items.
L Turner
OR, United States
2020-02-07
22 holster is a little tight but not bad, getting used to it. Ordered a 40 my hips 38. My friend ordered similar holster and compared the two and found out my belt with the loops in it was put in a different place than his. His belt with loops in it is sticks out a few inches past the main belt makes it easier to grab when sinching it up. Mine is even with main belt and is hard to grab when fighting belt.
West S
TX, United States
2020-02-07
The clothing is high quality and spot on accurate, and I have recommended Historical Emporium to many friends & family for an upcoming Wild Wild West/ steampunk themed wedding. Wish the shipping was free, as it was expensive evne for small items. Returns were a bit cumbersome (manual forms rather than online), but were processed quickly.
rick
2020-02-07
very happy with the product
Anonymous Customer
2020-02-07
Perfect quick and fast delivery
Jimmie
OH, United States
2020-02-07
Liked ever thing I got all fit good just feedback string tie
Anonymous Customer
2020-02-07
LOVE SHOPPING HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dan
MN, United States
2020-02-06
It was a pretty good shopping experience. I very much so liked what I ordered. There were two problems though. The checkout is a bit odd, it is a bit clunky to be honest, and by that I mean there are a lot of steps. the detachable collar I got was much larger than the 15-15.5" one that I ordered. But it was no problem, I just got it tailored.
Tommy
VA, United States
2020-02-06
Received good quality item, on time and packaged well. I ordered wrong size, I ordered correct size and received within a week and got billing corrected almost immediately. Great service.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service