Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-02-16

David D
OK, United States
2020-02-10
Historical Emporium has bent over backwards to make sure the products I purchased get to me as quickly as possible.... I have never had any issues with any of my purchases... the descriptions are spot on. I will be purchasing quite a few more items from them even for daily wear, the look is so AWESOME!!!!
HISTORIAN
NM, United States
2020-02-14
LOOK GOOD ARRIVED QUICKLY
Kurt
FL, United States
2020-02-14
Amazing quality products. These are theater level period costumes that wear well and look fantastic.
DMO
IN, United States
2020-02-14
Customer Service quickly emailed me about a need.
Karen
VA, United States
2020-02-14
Questions submitted to CS are always answered in a timely fashion. Delivery is Priority and fast. Just wish some items didn't have to be special ordered.
Old Polish G
CA, United States
2020-02-14
I was curious to see if anyone made " spats". After doing a Google search, I found Historical Emporium. In a word, WOW. I like the different if not downright unusual and Historical Emporium has it all, well, most of it anyway. I will be ordering more items in the future.
Laurie
CA, United States
2020-02-14
This hat is gorgeous and very well made inside and out. Exactly as described and even better in person.
Matt B
UT, United States
2020-02-14
I love you guys a little expensive but where else can you go for the collection variety and speed Keep up the great work !!!!
Satisfied
CA, United States
2020-02-14
I was surprised with the quality of the products.
Anonymous Customer
PA, United States
2020-02-13
Like the lace jabot. Am not satisfied with the sleazy closure. It is fifficult to fasten and when fastened the top lace above the cameo falls forward over the cameo.
Thomas
Hessen, Deutschland
2020-02-13
... wenn der deutsche Zoll nicht so lange gebraucht hätte, wäre die Ware sogar noch schneller gewesen. Und selbst mit der Gebühr für den Zoll sind das tolle Produkte. Vielen Dank
CLX
CA, United States
2020-02-13
Very quick delivery and well made product
Matt D
LA, United States
2020-02-11
As usual, I received fast shipping and quality merchandise. HE is my go to place for any costume, knowing I will be rewarded with good service!
Robert
WI, United States
2020-02-11
Outstanding product and service!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service