Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-08-09

Connie B
KS, United States
2020-08-03
Item ordered was delivered in a timely manner to my son's 50th birthday. It was good quality and fit!!!!!!
Ed
NY, United States
2020-08-09
A great place to shop for hard to find, excellent clothes.
Jim
AL, United States
2020-08-08
Customer service was really good. My order was delivered sooner than expected.The quality was far better than expected.
benchly
MI, United States
2020-08-08
At first I balked at some of the prices, but after receiving my order, I think you folks might be charging too little! These are high quality, well-made garments and I will definitely be ordering more. Thank you for the great products and great service!
Penny
TN, United States
2020-08-08
The pants and vest are amazing! My daughter is a professional seamstress in the entertainment department of a major theme park and even she approves of the workmanship. Very pleased!
Clyde B
2020-08-08
So easy to find w hat I needed and easy ordering too ! :)
Santa S
MI, United States
2020-08-08
First time user and was impressed
JD L
2020-08-07
The products I received came out exactly as pictured on the website. Shipping time was amazingly fast as the product arrived before the expected delivery date. I would have absolutely no problem recommending your website or this product to anyone.
Gayle
NJ, United States
2020-08-07
I run the Equity professional East Lynne Theater Company in Cape May, NJ and have never been disappointed in the costumes we've purchased from Historical Emporium for our productions.
JACK
CT, United States
2020-08-07
First time customer and very pleased with the products and speed of delivery.
Tori
NE, United States
2020-08-07
Everything was great!
Mark
2020-08-07
Good product at a good price. Looks great works well
Tom G
WV, United States
2020-08-07
I had a wedding to go to in a week. I wanted the Callahan vest to wear with a kilt. I called customer service simply to ask about shipping timeframe. The person I spoke to was very polite and assured me there would be no problem - he told me it would go out same-day. Sure enough, I received the notification later that day (Friday) and had the item in-hand by Tuesday. Perfect company to do business with.
TomF
MI, United States
2020-08-07
Thai You
Pops
TX, United States
2020-08-07
I have ordered from Historical Emporium several time and loved it all
James
IL, United States
2020-08-07
no complaints, very satified with service
Ron Johnson
CA, United States
2020-08-06
I an very satisfied with my experiences.
Patrick
OH, United States
2020-08-06
I have been very pleased with my prior purchases at Historical Emporium, however, with this order, they absolutely blew me away with the quick responses regarding my order, as one of the items turned out to be out of stock and a replacement was recommended. My purchases were shipped lightning fast! I'll continue to be a customer for, hopefully, a very long time.
Haneef
MI, United States
2020-08-06
Love the look of my vests. Please let me know of any discounts.
J. Martin
MO, United States
2020-08-06
Order promptly filled and shipped....no fuss, no muss !!!! Excellent service !!!!!!!!!!! :)
Marty
PA, United States
2020-08-06
As always, fast shipping, great packaging and beyond exceptional apparel. Thanks!
Lacy
TX, United States
2020-08-06
I ordered a scabbard for my husbands rifleman and it fits perfectly. I called before I hit the submit button to make sure the color and design was going to be like pictured and was greatly satisfied with the customer service. I had been looking online for months for w hat he was wanting and once I stumbled upon the Historical Emporium website, this was exactly w hat I have in my mind t hat I was looking for. Thank you!
Robert
GA, United States
2020-08-06
I remember the day I discovered Historical Emporium...I fell of my chair...I went to College in the early 1970's and all of my artsy actor friends and I used to pounce on every Goodwill and Salvation Army looking for anything vintage and we furnished our wardrobes with garments from turn of century through the 1950's... I love your store and I wear your clothes in my everyday wear. The quality is awesome too...Robert Hayman
ron q
CA, United States
2020-08-06
very satisfied
Don C
AZ, United States
2020-08-06
No complaints. Response was quick and they shipped quickly. I had a return and t hat was handled expeditiously as well
William P
MA, United States
2020-08-06
Very pleased with my purchase and the shipping was outstanding
MICHAEL
WA, United States
2020-08-06
Size 12 full leather riding boots were out of stock. I inquired if I could try a 13 and return if they did not fit. A quick response "yes, no problem." boots arrived and fit well with a natural felt insert. Would highly recommend this company.
Anonymous Customer
NJ, United States
2020-08-06
Very good and timely service.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service