Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-04-03

George Dragone
CT, United States
2022-03-28
All of the items t hat I purchased from Historical Emporium were of the best quality and fit perfectly! I would definitely be buying more items!
James Sims
FL, United States
2022-04-02
Awesome
ChainDrive
OH, United States
2022-04-01
The service was great. The first gun belt was to large. Fast return service. And a great looking gun belt.
Wild B
AZ, United States
2022-04-01
Very easy and friendly website, colorful photos of all products and didn't need to call for questions.
Phil
CA, United States
2022-04-01
I ordered a size too large and had to exchange the hat. To expedite shipping on the right size, I went ahead and reordered. The process was easy, my card credited back within hours of historical Emporium receiving return, the new shipment had already gone out and arrived earlier than expected. Nothing but a great customer experience and how we all wish everything would go in life. I'm totally happy.
Hiram Dunlap
TX, United States
2022-03-31
I returned merchandise very helpful and courteous
Old R
WI, United States
2022-03-31
I called before purchasing for advice and you did good.
Allen
FL, United States
2022-03-31
Quite frankly, for the price of the products I purchased I was concerned about the quality. I could not have been more wrong, each item I have ordered has been made with care and with quality materials. Each item is worth much more than you charge and the speed of delivery was excellent.
Anonymous Customer
AB, Canada
2022-03-31
Great experience. Will buy from again.
James
MO, United States
2022-03-31
Wonderful selection with fast shipping.
Ken
AR, United States
2022-03-31
Was totally satisfied with everything I received. Correct sizing. GREAT quality. Much more trusworthy
Merrell
MS, United States
2022-03-30
Awesome
Lord Stanley Laughlin
CA, United States
2022-03-30
Super fast service on my items t hat were purchased from you people !! Thanks again for the great service !! STAN
Joe
CA, United States
2022-03-29
My purchase was easy and the coat is nice. A bit tight across the shoulders and across my gut. I'll get a size larger next time.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service