Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2010-11-14

teknojo
PA, United States
2010-11-12
These goggles were exactly what I was looking for. A bit of elbow grease and a wire brush got them shining! I will probably buy more!
Mc
United States
2010-11-08
I lost my first BB Lace Fan much to my dismay,but loved it so much I had to get another. I carry it everywhere and though it may look a little over the top to some on the hot NY subway I simply can't do w/out it. It's beautiful, well-made is the perfect remedy for the lady who needs to stay dry and calm.
Marquella G
AK, United States
2010-11-12
Very satisfied! Love Love Love my corset! It is perfect and it is exactly what I was looking for, very stiff and exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much. I have recommended The Emporium to all of my friends! Thank you so very much!
Lawrence T
OH, United States
2010-11-11
GREAT NO HASSLE TRANSACTION
Mary N
WA, United States
2010-11-11
Titouan M
-, Belgium
2010-11-10
Martin G
NY, United States
2010-11-10
Arthur Z
IL, United States
2010-11-10
Laurent M
CA, United States
2010-11-09
One of the very few places (the only one) where I could find what I was looking for.
Rachel L
FL, United States
2010-11-09
Jeffrey M
AZ, United States
2010-11-08
Very awesome products. I love my coat!
Darrell J
CO, United States
2010-11-08
Good service, fast shipping. I had to reorder because I got the wrong hat size. I ordered a new one and then sent the first one back. The credit back to my credit card was prompt. Excellent!
Stuart I
VI, Australia
2010-11-08
Large range and the website looked slick
Debra L
OH, United States
2010-11-08
We ordered these items for a Halloween costume. The representative was extremely helpful to ensure that the order would make it to our home on time. This included the replacement order due to the original size ordered was much larger than what was stated in the size chart for that item.
Patti N
TX, United States
2010-11-08
Staff very accommodating when I needed to return my order for exchange. Impressed with my skirt.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service