Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2013-12-08

Kat
MA, United States
2013-12-08
Santorellakl
NJ, United States
2013-12-08
I emailed asking to get on wait list for leather boot and with in hours I had a response and the were very accomendating..
Eyednak
IN, United States
2013-12-08
Love the quality of the frock coat. Delivery took a little longer then expected, but still very pleased with my purchase.
Catherine G
CA, United States
2013-12-08
Gentleman's Emporium did a great job--UPS did not. I ordered 2nd day air and received my coat six days later--after speaker to UPS customer service twice and picking it up at the UPS facility ourselves because it was for a Nutcracker production. This is the second time I've had a crisis because of UPS and I hope that Gentleman's Emporium considers offering FedEx as a delivery option in the future.
palah
AZ, United States
2013-12-08
Tracy
CA, United States
2013-12-08
This vest is absolutely beautiful. My husband and I had been looking for a Steampunk-type vest, which was elegant and classy, and this fits the bill! I was worried about a medium being a bit too small through the chest or long through the waist (my husband is 5'7" but barrel-chested), but it's perfect. Other reviews suggested slightly taller gentlemen were wearing a large, so this medium was exactly spot-on. Undoubtedly the return/exchange policy would have been excellent as well, should we have needed it. The quality of the piece is well worth the price paid (the item is well-made), which is something I am concerned about when I order an item online, sight un-seen. Thank you SO much!
Drysdale
TX, United States
2013-12-07
I ordered this watch for my husband for Christmas....he has been interested in a pocket watch and chain for quite some time...I found this site and ordered it for him. He loves it! He rarely just "loves" gifts..but he loves this one! Yeah! Thanks so much for the timely delivery. I am so pleased and will order from yawl again!!!
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2013-12-07
FJS
MA, United States
2013-12-07
Endoriel15
2013-12-06
Chris B
NSW, Australia
2013-12-06
Lighthouse
CA, United States
2013-12-05
When I found western Emporium on the Internet I was very pleased. Their clothing looks wonderful I love the appearance of it and very time appropriate in appearance. I will be looking to purchase from western Emporium again, keep up the great work
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2013-12-05
Greg, Taree N
NSW, Australia
2013-12-05
Fantastic customer service, I had an inquiry and it was answered very promptly and nothing was a problem.I would certainly recommend western Emporium to any off my friends.I look forward to my next purchase,prices are good and the quality of product is excellent and the shipping to Australia fast and efficent.
Bookman
CA, United States
2013-12-05
Kaatskillmts
NY, United States
2013-12-05
Susan S
TX, United States
2013-12-05
The olive Victorian hat is beautiful!!! Could not be happier with it - everything and more that I wanted. I'll be wearing it at Dickens on the Strand in Gal veston.
Paul D
2013-12-05
My shopping experience with western Emporium has always been excellent... 20 star service all around....
PSL
MA, United States
2013-12-05
Wes
NC, United States
2013-12-05
Kurt
OH, United States
2013-12-05
Chris
2013-12-04
I needed a vest to start building my set up this is a great piece. I am very happy.
Very s
OR, United States
2013-12-04
Best price in town! My husband loves his gunbelt and i loved your quick customer service. I made a mistake on my shipping ad dress and they took care of it on the spot for me and i still got my pkg in less than a week! You guys rock! Thank you!
Ken
TX, United States
2013-12-04
Buddy
NC, United States
2013-12-04
Frank from the Hill C
TX, United States
2013-12-04
40 years ago, I purchased a tan Western vest while on a trip to Colorado. Even in its worn out condition, it was admired by every one who saw it. I decided to look for a replacement before it fell apart, and searched the web for a counterpart. Finally found it at Emporium Stores, a Scully Western Single Point vest # 171 Ranch Tan. A perfect match! Thanks for a great product. If I can wear this one for 40 years, I'll be 120 years old.
Dave
NY, United States
2013-12-04
majorken
plymouth, United Kingdom
2013-12-04
Devon
ON, Canada
2013-12-03
Samalander
BC, Canada
2013-12-03
Jesse F
TN, United States
2013-12-03
FFEMT52
TX, United States
2013-12-03
The frock coat is a size 46 and is a tight fit. I have 2 other frock coats that are 44 and the fit is about the same. I have one that is a 48 and it is a little loose. Seams like there is not a very good quality control on sizing .
David
GA, United States
2013-12-03
Jim W
2013-12-03
Jill
FL, United States
2013-12-03
heidi
MA, United States
2013-12-03
BT
KS, United States
2013-12-03
F. G name
CO, United States
2013-12-03
good product and very service-price is a little on the high side for a shirt made in Peru
Sdpeila
IL, United States
2013-12-03
marcos l
LA, United States
2013-12-03
Anonymous Customer
2013-12-03
Iain
Vic, Australia
2013-12-03
shooter
CA, United States
2013-12-03
Pete M
UT, United States
2013-12-03
Jerry Olson S
CO, United States
2013-12-03
Absolutely the highest quality product. Have gotten numerous compliments and have passed along your web ad dress. Thank you again for a superior product.
Jim R
AL, United States
2013-12-03
Jack
MD, United States
2013-12-03
A vest arrived in the wrong size, but it was the manufacturer error, not yours. The matter was quickly resolved, thank you.
rexchange s
TX, United States
2013-12-03
I had to return the first vest I bought because it was too heavy. I was concerned because returning & getting credit for items can be a nightmare. Your system is extremely customer friendly I did an exchange . Within 2 weeks I had my new item with all billing issues correct & without incident.
TITUSMOM
OH, United States
2013-12-03
Gigi L
IN, United States
2013-12-03

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service