Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2013-12-01

Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2013-11-28
Servive was exceptional.
Jason P
NV, United States
2013-11-28
Easy ordering, fast shipping, and great quality on your products. The shipping info when I placed my order stated delivery would be Thurs or Fri, but package arrived on Tues. Awesome!!!!
Fred A
FL, United States
2013-11-27
Shipping was amazingly fast and accurate. You have earned a custoner for life, Thank you.
vrow
VA, United States
2013-11-27
Excellent service. Very accommodating.
merritassie t
MA, United States
2013-11-26
order was filled and delivered promptly, thanx.
Duke of G
NY, United States
2013-11-26
I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. I would email them to find out info about a item and they would get back to me maybe at most 3 hours. So they were very good about getting back to you. I will definitely be buying something in the future.
Christophe Raven-Black E
UT, United States
2013-11-26
Very happy with the product, hope to purchase again soon :)
McCool
CA, United States
2013-11-25
I've shopped with Historical Emporium for a few years now,and they are simply the best!Great selection,super high quality,and excellent service...
Fred
IL, United States
2013-11-25
Everything was great and easy, the only thing that took anytime was the large selection to choose from. Thank You.
Anhellica
CA, United States
2013-11-25
Before purchasing this item, I had inquired on the length of this product. Received excellent Customer Service and a timely response time.
Marianna19
CA, United States
2013-11-25
I am a professional costumer and have used Gentleman's Emporium many times. In fact, I look forward to being able to order from them. The quality of the products and service is always excellent, the shipping always timely. The customer service I have received over the phone is helpful, professional and courteous. Their website is easy to negotiate and fun! I could never reproduce this high end period clothing at a comparable price. This is an outstanding company that is doing everything right as far as I'm concerned!
Paul
OH, United States
2013-11-25
I have made 2 purchase with gentlemans emporium, both by phone, there reps are very freindly, and were able to answer any questions I had before I made the purchases. I was realy surprised on how fast the last order I made came, it was like in 2 or 3 days, way earlier than I had thought it would be. My last order was a mechanicle pocket watch with chain, I have only had it for a couple of weeks, but it works fine so far. I wore it out the other night, and I got nothing but compliments on it, not only for it's looks, but also for the people who wanted to handling it, they all felt it was of high quality! Thanks Gentelmens Emporium, I gave them all your web address, and told them not to hesitate to order from you if they saw something they were interested in. I will be using you again!! Paul from Cleveland Ohio
Steve K
CA, United States
2013-11-25
I LOVE Gentlemens' Emporium. I am a rather anachronistic magician-juggler-comedy performer. My outfits are very important to my work. To have custom, period clothing made, like what G.E. sells, would cost a fortune, and might not even be possible. For what you get, I think that their prices are very reasonable. Their clothing is attractive, well made, durable and well priced. I would also like to mention that their customer service is superlative. I am a customer for life! Steve Koehler
A new look for me
MN, United States
2013-11-25
Instead of "baseball" caps I'm now also wearing newsboy caps. Definitely a new look for me, and I like it! I ordered a med. in the oversized and really cool looking version of the newsboy cap. I have a small head circumference, but I knew I could alter the cap if necessary. Ultimately I did need to add some material under the inner flap. It fits great and looks great. Thanks for the totally satisfying shopping experience.
nancy b
FL, United States
2013-11-25
the fan is wonderful,,, the parasol does not seem to be the best quality,,,the handle, the tip,,,but, the lace part is beautiful,,,,,I will drill a hole in the handle for a fabric ribbon so I can hold it and some kind of tie so I can carry it more easily when folded
Jeff
TX, United States
2013-11-25
Very fast delivery. Good quality items. I would recommend it to my friends and family.
Jim
WI, United States
2013-11-25
Excellent service and products. I highly recommend them!
Michelle S
TX, United States
2013-11-25
I had a great shopping experience with gentlemansemporium.com! Shipping was expedient and the prices were right! I will definitely recommend to others and return for other purchases myself.
Dave for K
KS, United States
2013-11-25
I had an inquiry regarding the Pale Rider boots. Response was very quick. I aslo greatly appreciated being notified as to produce availability
Greg M
TX, United States
2013-11-25
Good products, service, and quick delivery. I have always been a very satisfied customer!
Michael
CO, United States
2013-11-25
I am always a bit nervous about buying clothing online, not having an opportunity to see the workmanship, feel the fabric etc. I recently purchased to different styles of pants and was very pleased with the results. The material is appropriately heavy for pants, and there are no problems with the stitching. Shipping was very fast and I had the product in less than a week from when I placed the order

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service