Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-01-26

Mary
TX, United States
2014-01-25
First time ordering from this site and was pleasantly surprised at how fast my order was processed and received. The coat was exactly as shown and very cute.
Richard M
OR, United States
2014-01-25
They sent me what I ordered as quickly as I believe possible. They didn't have one shirt available at the time I ordered, yet sent it to me once it was, at no additional cost. Rather cool of them.
Tim
AZ, United States
2014-01-25
Scott S
NSW, Australia
2014-01-25
Neale
Vic, Australia
2014-01-24
Anonymous Customer
NY, United States
2014-01-24
Anonymous Customer
2014-01-24
Anonymous Customer
2014-01-24
Anonymous Customer
MI, United States
2014-01-24
Art
LA, United States
2014-01-24
Doug
FL, United States
2014-01-24
Edward K. B
Qld, Australia
2014-01-24
Bill
TX, United States
2014-01-24
Mark
OH, United States
2014-01-24
Ian M
AB, Canada
2014-01-24
Linda
CA, United States
2014-01-24
I ordered two vests and they arrived the next day! One fit well and one was slightly too large. It was no trouble to return the too large vest for a full refund. Excellent service and excellent product.
Amie
CA, United States
2014-01-24
George R. H
WY, United States
2014-01-24
The belt and holsters were not suitable for the purpose I bought them. I wanted to use these products in SASS shooting competitions. Specifically, the cross draw holster would not fit on the belt, the leather was stiff as "iron' and was not wearable, and the shoulder holster was too small for the firearm I wanted to put in it. When I called customer services to see what could be done, I concluded I had to return them, which I did at the post office yesterday.
Joel G
AZ, United States
2014-01-24
Lucylocket
VA, United States
2014-01-24
matt w
MI, United States
2014-01-24
Mike C
MI, United States
2014-01-24
Anonymous Customer
2014-01-24
Robert
KY, United States
2014-01-24
My shopping experience was enjoyable and expedient. I enjoy doing period plays, especially pieces set in the early 19th Century, and GE has always offered just the right components of the costumes I have needed. I would recommend Gentleman's Emporium first over any other company offering similar products.
DD
NY, United States
2014-01-24
Mrex
TX, United States
2014-01-23
gary
NJ, United States
2014-01-21
Jane of S
NSW, Australia
2014-01-20

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service