Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-01-19

Nancy
KS, United States
2014-01-19
Patricia
IN, United States
2014-01-18
I love the service I got my boots actually arrived earlier than they projected. That made me very happy !!!
Greg
MI, United States
2014-01-17
Sheila B
TX, United States
2014-01-17
Phil
UT, United States
2014-01-17
I am pleased with my vest. I followed instructions to apply leather preservative before wearing.
Guy
2014-01-17
Bob
Qld, Australia
2014-01-17
The vest looks smart and very comfortable when worn. I'll be back
julie
CA, United States
2014-01-16
The prices and quality are great. I sew and I couldn't make the vest for the price charged. It is very well made.
Linda
TX, United States
2014-01-16
trainman377
VA, United States
2014-01-16
Shaun
MD, United States
2014-01-16
Carl
OH, United States
2014-01-16
Ross G
NSW, Australia
2014-01-16
Cathy B
PA, United States
2014-01-16
DrewL
CA, United States
2014-01-16
Ranger J
NY, United States
2014-01-16
Paul M
CA, United States
2014-01-16
I requested and paid for two-day delivery - but they noticed that based on my ad dress I could get two-day delivery with regular mail anyway, and automatically switched me down to the cheaper option and refunded the difference. Great customer service :-)
Kayla
NY, United States
2014-01-16
Ken M
MI, United States
2014-01-16
Anonymous Customer
2014-01-16
gene
NM, United States
2014-01-16
I wish men still dressed as they did a the turn-of-the-century… top hats, capes, ascots, etc. You guys bring back those possibilities.
Christopher
OH, United States
2014-01-16
Levi
MD, United States
2014-01-15
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2014-01-15
I purchased the Klondike vest - Brown for my husband. He looks very sharp in it. The size I ordered is a perfect fit. Ordering was very easy and I was very satisfied with the delivery time.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service