Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-01-19

Nancy
KS, United States
2014-01-19
I think I placed my order on Tuesday or Wednesday the week before Christmas and the order arrived on Friday that week. I'd been thrilled to find the item I was looking for at a reasonable price and to get it so quickly was wonderful.
Patricia
IN, United States
2014-01-18
I love the service I got my boots actually arrived earlier than they projected. That made me very happy !!!
Greg
MI, United States
2014-01-17
Nice reliable shopping and delivery!
Sheila B
TX, United States
2014-01-17
Appreciate the products and always receive courteous and helpful assistance.
Phil
UT, United States
2014-01-17
I am pleased with my vest. I followed instructions to apply leather preservative before wearing.
Guy
2014-01-17
I have already recommended the site to a colleague who says she will purchase something.
Bob
Qld, Australia
2014-01-17
The vest looks smart and very comfortable when worn. I'll be back
julie
CA, United States
2014-01-16
The prices and quality are great. I sew and I couldn't make the vest for the price charged. It is very well made.
Linda
TX, United States
2014-01-16
Great selections, quality is superb! This is the 4th outfit I have purchased and will definitely purchase again. The entire process was outstanding! Thank you!
trainman377
VA, United States
2014-01-16
Shipping and tracking info was E-mailed to me when they shipped my order out , and it crossed coast to coast to me in 3 days Satisfied customer
Shaun
MD, United States
2014-01-16
The web site is excellent and leaves me hungering for more. I would like to purchase more items but my monthly paycheck has not yet arrived. All prices are reasonable and the shiping time was great. I will undoubtedly be back.
Carl
OH, United States
2014-01-16
Excellant product and service, extremely satisfied!!
Ross G
NSW, Australia
2014-01-16
Very prompt service with nil need to follow up on anything -easy to order/pay/receive etc. Thankyou!
Cathy B
PA, United States
2014-01-16
shipment arrived within days of ordering and in good condition.
DrewL
CA, United States
2014-01-16
I purchased a satin ascot from gentlemansemporium.com. For the quality of the item I got, the pricing was excellent (especially considering that it came with a matching pocket square, which I didn't expect!). Delivery was quick. The item was carefully protected and packed and the product portfolio is very attractive.
Ranger J
NY, United States
2014-01-16
Excellent customer service, got back with results.
Paul M
CA, United States
2014-01-16
I requested and paid for two-day delivery - but they noticed that based on my address I could get two-day delivery with regular mail anyway, and automatically switched me down to the cheaper option and refunded the difference. Great customer service :-)
Kayla
NY, United States
2014-01-16
The item I wanted was not in stock when I originally visited the site. I asked to be contacted when it was back in stock and received excellent service with emails confirming my request, letting me know when it became available (even before it was posted on the website), and thanking me for the purchase. Everything about this experience was a pleasure! My father loves the helmet, too! He'll be wearing it when he drives is **** MGTF with the windshield down this spring.
Ken M
MI, United States
2014-01-16
My order was scheduled to arrive during the Midwest's record cold lows in January. Traffic, schools, businesses were disrupted/closed/delayed all across the region. The item, believe it or not, arrived on time
Anonymous Customer
2014-01-16
CAPS ARE OF GOOD QUALITY, HOWEVER, THE SAME SIZE VARIES DEPENDING ON THE MANUFACTURER. THIS MAKES IT HARD TO SELECT THE PROPER SIZE.
gene
NM, United States
2014-01-16
I wish men still dressed as they did a the turn-of-the-centurytop hats, capes, ascots, etc. You guys bring back those possibilities.
Christopher
OH, United States
2014-01-16
Customer Service was great. A wonderful change from what often happens. Looking forward to my next purchase.
Levi
MD, United States
2014-01-15
No complaints. All praise.
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2014-01-15
I purchased the Klondike vest - Brown for my husband. He looks very sharp in it. The size I ordered is a perfect fit. Ordering was very easy and I was very satisfied with the delivery time.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service