Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-03-15

Anonymous Customer
2015-03-14
MarieC
QC, Canada
2015-03-14
I hesitated a lot before making a large order of costumes and accessories from Gentleman's Emporium, but was attracted by the large selection of items they offer and I was surprised and extremely pleased with the quality of materials and historical accuracy of the products I received. I was also very pleased with the response from customer service to my requests .
Brazos B
TX, United States
2015-03-14
Keir Mathur
CO, United States
2015-03-13
Jeff B
TX, United States
2015-03-13
The hardest part was making a decision from the Emporiums selection. Once done, the purchase was made and the coat arrived within a few business days.
Badger
2015-03-13
I am quite happy with the gun holster purchased at the Emporium, the sales person was courteous and pleasant to speak with, the price was quite reasonable and delivery was right on time. I would recommend the Emporium to anyone looking to purchase items from the old western era.
Dave B
NV, United States
2015-03-13
Anonymous Customer
2015-03-13
The fabric of the trousers I bought last year was rather thin. It made them hang sloppily.
twosocksrunning
TX, United States
2015-03-13
Paul W
CO, United States
2015-03-13
Frank T
MS, United States
2015-03-13
Michelle
FL, United States
2015-03-13
Bill 2
TX, United States
2015-03-13
Steven P
CA, United States
2015-03-12
Great vest and extremely quick delivery. It was a great experience.
Glen
WA, Australia
2015-03-12
Hi many thanks for providing a professional service. However my concern is that I bought three vests which were made by different manufacturer and the sizes were not the same: one was smaller than the other two and one was a little larger. I had to have them altered to fit more neatly. However I am satisfied with the products as I could not find anything like them elsewhere.
Anonymous Customer
2015-03-12
Michael
NY, United States
2015-03-12
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2015-03-12
Robby
GA, United States
2015-03-12
I am very pleased with my purchases. I bought a round collar shirt, floppy tie and a cotton vest. I honestly expected theatrical or costume clothing but the products are the best quality and actually better made than what I normally purchase in retail stores. I expect many years of use. I will purchase something else soon.
Andrea
NY, United States
2015-03-12
Grover S
SC, United States
2015-03-12
Jim J
IN, United States
2015-03-12
Chuck W
FL, United States
2015-03-12
Doyle
TX, United States
2015-03-12
Barbara
TX, United States
2015-03-12
Quiet H
NE, United States
2015-03-12
Rev. Joe Jerry Q
MA, United States
2015-03-12
Pauline C
2015-03-12
I have bought several vests from Emporium because my boyfriend looks very nice in vests. We have always loved the vests that I order for him. We went on a cruise to the Caribbean and he received such a lot of credit on his vests. Emporium makes my life easy since I have a picky boyfriend that loves to look nice and loves the compliments.
GAGal
GA, United States
2015-03-12
Brad
IL, United States
2015-03-09
The shirts were exactly as described/pictured and came promptly. We were very satisfied and will continue to shop with Historical Emporium.
Dude
CA, United States
2015-03-15
Ron
PA, United States
2015-03-15
Love shopping on this site. So many different themes you can go with. The most complete vintage clothier out there. Great prices ,quality products and very fast shipping. Will definitely be back in the future!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service