Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-03-22

Jeffery L. B
GA, United States
2015-03-21
Boondocker
NV, United States
2015-03-20
Glad that shipping was quicker than the estimated 6-8 weeks. Hopefully the quality and fit is good. I have no experience with double western holsters.
Robert S
WA, United States
2015-03-19
Russell P
MA, United States
2015-03-19
Excellent quality at reasonable price; although the ascot was not silk, it looked great and I think the ascot is better to wear than a traditional tie--as it is distinctive, but I would not market it as victorian or Edwardian as that may limit its reach in sectors unfamiliar with the period or put-off by elitist fashion that wears well on all who as I do value taste, style and sophistication.
Kurt
CA, United States
2015-03-19
Wrong size vest was sent. I called customer service & the lady I spoke with was courteous & quickly emailed me a prepaid UPS return label. She had the correct size sent out & I received it within a few days. An excellent customer service experience.
Big A
MB, Canada
2015-03-19
From the first on-line contact that I made, I was impressed with the professionalism of the catalogue set-up. Of course, after sending my money order, I was somewhat apprehensive, due to first-time dealing with a company that I had not previously been aware of. The uncertainty disappeared when I received the postal tracing allowing me to follow the progress of my parcel. When it arrived in a scant 5 days, I was surprised. The anticipation of receiving my order was enhanced by the quality of the holster and belt set. It was far beyond what I had expected for the price. My wife, who was suspicious when I ordered from a company outside our country, was instantly converted. Presently, I am studying the catalogue to see if something else will temp me at my advanced years. Western Emporium, keep up the high standards.
Boy From B
NY, United States
2015-03-19
njrockman
NJ, United States
2015-03-19
Ruben
TX, United States
2015-03-19
bennie
WA, United States
2015-03-19
T Cooper
MI, United States
2015-03-19
Andy R
2015-03-19
Other than the suspenders being too long everything was great! I have already placed another order and expect to purchase more in the future.
Roy
FL, United States
2015-03-19
Pamela
TX, United States
2015-03-19
I bought a vest for my husband-to-be to wear at our country wedding. It arrived in time and looked amazing on him! Thank you for the great vest!!! Pamela
Bart w
VT, United States
2015-03-19
My order is very beautiful, I have never had a gun belt and holster so nice in my life,the carvings are very nice. Bart W. Randolph, Vt.
Wayne L
Qld, Australia
2015-03-19
Dusty
2015-03-19
Frank M
NC, United States
2015-03-19
Rose
NY, United States
2015-03-19
The Gibson blouse runs too big. I had to return it and was sorry to do it. But surely, I will shop at emporium Sincerely, RC
Ezra B
WA, United States
2015-03-19
Glen
NC, United States
2015-03-19
Tracy
TN, United States
2015-03-19
The vest I ordered completed the look for the guys in our wedding party. Fast delivery.
Abraham D
CA, United States
2015-03-19
John S
2015-03-19
Kris
WA, United States
2015-03-19
Steve
Qld, Australia
2015-03-19
Dale
WY, United States
2015-03-19
James R
TN, United States
2015-03-19
Meabn
MO, United States
2015-03-19
Everything was incredible! The only negative was the vest. More on that later. Otherwise my expectations were clearly surpassed.
Jim H
OH, United States
2015-03-19
I ordered a chocolate brown tooled leather right hand draw holster for my father in law. He absolutely loves it. He was also impressed with the thank you card that came in the box. You all went above and beyond. I highly recommend your company and services. Thanks again for making such beautiful products.
Heidi
Tas, Australia
2015-03-18
Susanne
NJ, United States
2015-03-18
Anonymous Customer
NSW, Australia
2015-03-18
Steven
CA, United States
2015-03-17
I was very pleased with the quality of the item that I ordered and delivery was swift. But I was, and am, more pleased with the customer service. I ordered a Victorian cutaway coat to wear at a wedding. While I did not wait "until the last minute" to place the order, I did wait until one week before the event, late Friday. The size that I ordered, when it arrived on Tuesday, was too small. I contacted customer service that afternoon, explained the problem...and the need - the wedding was Saturday! The person that I spoke to made no attempt to deflect anything; she was concerned only with satisfying my need and meeting my deadline. After consulting with me about the size issues and accepting the reorder, gentlemansemporium.com emailed me a return shipping label and shipped me a replacement coat that afternoon! It arrived on Thursday and I could not be more pleased...with the coat, with the customer service department, or with the company.
Brian
UT, United States
2015-03-16
Iain
Qld, Australia
2015-03-16

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service