Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-07-19

Mad H
2015-07-13
I am very happy with my order which arrived in perfect condition and sooner than I had expected. I find the ordering process to be easy and the site in general to be pleasant to use.
Debbie
CA, United States
2015-07-13
As a theatrical costumer, I have shopped with Historical Emporium for the last 10 years or more and have never been disappointed. Customer Service is excellent as are the products. I am especially impressed with their menswear. One thing to consider: make sure you get on the mailing list and take a look at the offerings frequently. Historical Emporium often adds new products to their already large selection.
J.T.
CA, United States
2015-07-13
One of the best overall experiences, ever for on-line shopping. I called on a Tuesday and we had our costumes for a party on Saturday. A real person!! called me back to discuss shipping times. The quality and feel and the products far exceeded our expectations and we were delighted all the way around. What a nice experience. WELL DONE- thank you
Mike
WA, United States
2015-07-19
I started my search for my product needs a little late. Then found exactly what needed at Gentlemens Emporium. I thought well I'll at least get my vest for the next show. Customer service got it to me me two days early!!! You all totally rocked ! Thank you so much.
mike
TX, United States
2015-07-18
The quality seems really good and all the items look great. Have not worn/used them yet. The shirt was too large so I am now exchanging it. The process to exchange has been seamless so far. Just posted it back to you yesterday. The pants were unbelievably long so I am having them altered; not realistic to do that with the shirt. It was not clear that the dummy cartridges would not fit in the gun belt so I am returning 2 of the 3 sets I bought. Delivery time was outstanding.
DR. T
2015-07-18
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCES AND SERVICE YOU PROVIDE.
Lady E
RI, United States
2015-07-17
I was so impressed with the fast delivery. The quality of the produce was well done. Thank you!
senior s
MD, United States
2015-07-17
My first purchase. Very pleased. Don't need much else at my stage of life [age 90, assisted living resident], but shall certainly consider you a prime source for any potential further needs.
Ross
CO, United States
2015-07-17
My trousers arrived ahead of the scheduled date and were exactly as described and just what I was looking for. I have since ordered a shirt and another pair of pants. I will refer all I know who are looking for this style and quality of goods with the highest level of customer service. The entire experience was trouble free. Thanks!
Wade
MN, United States
2015-07-17
First rate service! I ordered the wrong sized "Boater"... it was replaced without fuss for proper size. Turn around time: just a couple of days. Excellent...
paul d
AB, Canada
2015-07-16
It has always been a pleasant experience shopping at Western Emporium. The products are top quality. the price is always right and they ship fast. Customer Service is EXCELLENT always. I am an old west aficionado, so Western Emporium serves an important role in my 1857 revelry. GREAT JOB. thank ya fer the duds, I reckin I'm beholden to ya...
R.M. Reed J
MI, United States
2015-07-16
I have ordered things before and as always 5 star's across the board! !!
Frank
FL, United States
2015-07-16
Excellent service all around.
Matt
LA, United States
2015-07-16
Wonder products! Great Customer Service. Thank You!
Jim m
MI, United States
2015-07-16
I was very pleased with my overall experience. I intend on being a customer for a very long time. Thank you

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service