Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-07-19

Mad H
2015-07-13
Debbie
CA, United States
2015-07-13
J.T.
CA, United States
2015-07-13
One of the best overall experiences, ever for on-line shopping. I called on a Tuesday and we had our costumes for a party on Saturday. A real person!! called me back to discuss shipping times. The quality and feel and the products far exceeded our expectations and we were delighted all the way around. What a nice experience. WELL DONE- thank you
Mike
WA, United States
2015-07-19
I started my search for my product needs a little late. Then found exactly what needed at Gentlemens Emporium. I thought well I'll at least get my vest for the next show. Customer service got it to me me two days early!!! You all totally rocked ! Thank you so much.
mike
TX, United States
2015-07-18
The quality seems really good and all the items look great. Have not worn/used them yet. The shirt was too large so I am now exchanging it. The process to exchange has been seamless so far. Just posted it back to you yesterday. The pants were unbelievably long so I am having them altered; not realistic to do that with the shirt. It was not clear that the dummy cartridges would not fit in the gun belt so I am returning 2 of the 3 sets I bought. Delivery time was outstanding.
DR. T
2015-07-18
Lady E
RI, United States
2015-07-17
senior s
MD, United States
2015-07-17
Ross
CO, United States
2015-07-17
My trousers arrived ahead of the scheduled date and were exactly as described and just what I was looking for. I have since ordered a shirt and another pair of pants. I will refer all I know who are looking for this style and quality of goods with the highest level of customer service. The entire experience was trouble free. Thanks!
Wade
MN, United States
2015-07-17
paul d
AB, Canada
2015-07-16
It has always been a pleasant experience shopping at western Emporium. The products are top quality. the price is always right and they ship fast. Customer Service is EXCELLENT always. I am an Old West aficionado, so western Emporium serves an important role in my 1857 revelry. GREAT JOB. thank ya fer the duds, I reckin I'm beholden to ya...
R.M. Reed J
MI, United States
2015-07-16
Frank
FL, United States
2015-07-16
Matt
LA, United States
2015-07-16
Jim m
MI, United States
2015-07-16

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service